Gentoo Logo
Gentoo Spaceship




Note: Due to technical difficulties, the Archives are currently not up to date. GMANE provides an alternative service for most mailing lists.
c.f. bug 424647
List Archive: gentoo-council
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-council: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Headers:
To: gentoo-council@g.o
From: Denis Dupeyron <calchan@g.o>
Subject: Re: Date of next council meeting
Date: Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:10:28 -0600
On Wed, Oct 14, 2009 at 9:28 AM, Ulrich Mueller <ulm@g.o> wrote:
> Please note that daylight saving time ends, so in local time it'll be
> one hour earlier: 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 19:00 CET, 20:00 EET.

Keeping the meeting times in sync with universal time doesn't make
much sense as we all have schedules that are tied to our local times,
most of them being in sync most of the time.

Denis.


Replies:
Re: Date of next council meeting
-- Ulrich Mueller
References:
Date of next council meeting
-- Ulrich Mueller
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-council: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Previous by thread:
Date of next council meeting
Next by thread:
Re: Date of next council meeting
Previous by date:
Date of next council meeting
Next by date:
Re: Date of next council meeting


Updated Jul 26, 2010

Summary: Archive of the gentoo-council mailing list.

Donate to support our development efforts.

Copyright 2001-2013 Gentoo Foundation, Inc. Questions, Comments? Contact us.