Gentoo Archives: gentoo-laptop

From: Davide Fantin <fanda80@×××××.com>
To: zofreaan@×××××××××.it, zancagio@×××××××××.it, Waltz <walter.redaelli@×××.it>, "vrebos_thomas@×××.com" <vrebos_thomas@×××.com>, Vincenzo Albano <solepallido@××××××.it>, valeria_bernardi@×××××××.com, Umberto Martinuzzo <fratmccj@×××.net>, Tommaso Battistella <tommhy@××××××.it>, Tom <tomdz@××××××.pl>, Teso <andreatesolin@×××××.it>, Teo Menna <teo.menna@××××××××.com>, tc_workgroup_unipd@×××××××××××.com, TA veneta <transalpveneto@×××××××××××.com>, sunhead@××××××.nl, "stage1_mkt@×××××××.com" <stage1_mkt@×××××××.com>, stage@×××××.it, "Sr. Alessandra Fantin" <fantinalessandra@×××××××.com>, "Sr. Alessandra Fantin" <fantin.alessandra@××××××.it>, Solito Giovanni <giovanni.solito@×××××.com>, Simone Rambaldi <k5mmx@×××××.com>, saschas <saschas@×××××××.it>, Sara <sarocchia@××××××××.org>, "sales@××××××××××××.net" <sales@××××××××××××.net>, "sales@××××××××××.uk" <sales@××××××××××.uk>, sales@××××××××××××××××××.uk, Ruggi <falbruggerone@×××××××××.it>, Rugge <rugge.bz@×××××.com>, Roberto Serenelli <roberto.serenelli@×××××.com>, Roberto Passuello <roberto.passuello@×××××××××××××××.it>, Riccardo Coassin <eranoaltritempi@××××××××.it>, Renzo Fantin <dream.fantin@×××.it>, Renzo Fantin <fanner@×××××.com>, Renzo <dnozner@××××××.it>, "rentals@××××××××.com" <rentals@××××××××.com>, Remo <remotba@×××××.it>, rav <transalp98@×××××.com>, Rajiv Pattar <RajivPattar@×××××××.com>, "R.A.M.C. snc" <ramc@××××.it>, R D <fonzaki@×××××.com>, "prof. Michele Zorzi" <michele.zorzi@×××××××××.it>, Piombe <bandapiovesan@×××××××.com>, Pinese <pietro.nese@×××.it>, Piano Franca Maria <piano@×××××××××.it>, Petta <jakobson@××××××.it>, Pavel Riha <Pavel.Riha@××××××××.cz>, Paolo Pegorari <peo5@××××××.it>, Paolo Lucidera <lucidera@×××××××.com>, Paolo Dassi <paolodpn@××××××.it>, Olivier Ullens <ous@×××××.be>, nikj@×××.de, Nicolo Vistosi <nvistosi@××××××.it>, Motonordest ML <motonordest@×××××××××××.com>, Michele Zorzi <zorzi@×××××××××.it>, Michele Peruzzetto <michele.peruzzetto@×××××.it>, Michele Losi <michele.losi@×××××××××.it>, Michele Domaschio <doma68@×××××××.com>, Michela Buttignol <buttimela@×××××××.com>, mi_ka_ze@×××××××.com, Max Franzo <max.franzo@×××.it>, Mattia Battistella <anfrag_at@×××××.de>, matteo.passoni@×××××××××.com, Matteo Spagnol <matley80@××××××××.it>, Matteo Silvani <teosilvani@××××××××.it>, "matteo disarò" <matteodisaro@×××××.it>, Matteo - ginginacchi <ginginacchi@××××××.it>, Massimo Simonetti <massimo.simonetti@×××××.com>, Massimo Franzo <info@××××××.it>, Massimo - Yahoo <mago8962003@×××××.it>, Massimiliano Segreto <massimiliano@×××××××.com>, martorella.luciano@××××××××.it, martinereyners@×××××.com, Marocco 2006 <RamarroTour2006@×××××××××××.com>, Mario Solito <mario_pn2@××××××.it>, Maria Strandberg <maria.strandberg@×××××××.be>, Maria Rosa Marson <maromar@×××××.com>, Marco Marcuzzo <marcuzzo.m@××××××.it>, Marco Ercolani - TA Liguria <marco@×××××××××××××××.it>, Luigi D'Andrea <luigidandrea@××××××.it>, Luciano <luciano.martorella@×××××.it>, Lucia Vedovi <luvedovi@×××.it>, Lucia Ferroni <luzula@×××××.com>, Luca Pretto <pretto@×××××××××.it>, LISSTA_Liguria@×××××××××××.com, LISSTA <lissta@×××××××××××.com>, kenosukae@×××××××.com, Karol Kinsky <karol.kinsky@××××××××××.it>, Juliana Greco <juligreco@×××××××.com>, join-customers@×××××××××××.com, Isis Alejandra Martinez <isismtz2@×××××.com>, Isis Alejandra Martinez <isismtz2@×××××××.com>, "info@×××××××.com" <info@×××××××.com>, info@×××××××××××.com, info@×××××××××××××××.it, info@××××××××××.nl, info@××××××××.it, info@×××××××××××.com, info@××××××××××××××××.net, info@×××××××.it, holiday inn trieste <holidayinn.trieste@××××××××××××××××.com>, "Hilde (Alpitrek)" <hilde.alpitrek@××××××.be>, gioz <gioz@×××××××××××.org>, Giovanni Zanca <giozzanca@×××.it>, Giorgio Vignuda <giobandit@××××××.it>, Giorgio Bortolazzo <giorgio.bortolazzo@×××××.com>, Gionata <newsgroups@×××××.it>, Gionata <infotiscali@××××××××××.it>, Gianluca Zanutto <giluzan@×××××.it>, gianduia@×××××××××××.com, giammarcogiommi@××××××××.it, gentoo-laptop+subscribe@l.g.o, gentoo-laptop-sc.1107969248.opbgddgiimaebbfkifka-fanda80=gmail.com@l.g.o, gentoo-laptop@l.g.o, "Gegè" <feugenio@×××××.com>, Gae <gaetanogae@×××××××.com>, franz <franz@××××××××××××××.it>, Francesco Smerghetto <frandelamar@×××××××.com>, Francesco Massagrande <direttore.padova@×××××××××××××.it>, Francesca Fioretto <francesca.fioretto@×××××.it>, fonz@××××××××××.org, Filippo Salvi <salvi_f@×××××××.it>, Filippo Gallinaro <filippo.gallinaro@×××××.com>, Filippo Cimitan <filip_filip81@×××××××.com>, feugenio71@××××××××.it, Federico Ziliotto <federicozil@×××××.it>, Fantuzzi Gianpaolo <giampagiampa@××××××.it>, fantin.davide+ebay@×××××.com, fanteta@××××××××××.org, fanda80@×××××.com, "fam. Dream" <mare75@×××××.com>, Fabio Perugini - Dijetto <fabio@×××××××.it>, Fabio Pegorari <fabio.pegorari@×××××.com>, Fabio Lorquando <fabio.lorquando@×××××.it>, Fabio Berti <fabio.berti@××××××××××.com>, Fabio Attadio <attadio@×××××.it>, Ezio Migotto <migottoe@×××.it>, Evi Aerts <evi_lavendel@×××××××.com>, Enzo Balasso <enzobalasso@×××××××.com>, enquiries@××××××.com, Eddi Marson <eddimar@×××××.com>, Eddi Marson <eddmar@×××.com>, "ebay@××××××××××××.net" <ebay@××××××××××××.net>, Diego Tomasi <diegotomasi@×××××.it>, dfantin@×××××.com, davide.fantin@×××.it, Davide Fantin <fantin.davide@×××××.com>, Daniele Colombera <daniele.colombera@×××××.com>, Daniele Colombera <daniele.colombera@×××.it>, Daniele Battel <batix@××××××.it>, DAL MOLIN PAOLO <dalmo@××××××.it>, colombia@×××××××××××××.it, christiandrew <christian.drew@××××××.com>, Checco <keko.saitta@×××××.com>, Checca <checcacannavale@×××××××.com>, cdt cdt <motoappuntamento@××××××××××××.net>, borgovadohouse@××××××××.it, Bettoni Fabio - Bettycurtis <bettycurtis74@×××××.it>, benjalexandra@×××××××.com, BATTISTINI Mauro <maurobattistini@××××××.it>, baldan.andrea@×××××.com, AsK <ask@××××××××××××××.it>, Antonio Salvagnoni <antoniosalvagnoni@×××××.it>, "anto_silvia@××××××××.it" <anto_silvia@××××××××.it>, annicole86@×××××.it, Andrea Zofrea <zofrea@××××××.it>, Andrea Crosetti - AndRe <andreacrosetti@×××.it>, Alicia <acicia80@×××××××.com>, Alessio Ruggeri <silcla@××××××.it>, Alessio Mantelli <alessio.mantelli@×××.it>, Alessandro Tartini <alessandrotartini@×××××.it>, Alessandro Bassi <alebassi65it@×××××.it>, Alessandro Bassi <alexbax@××××××.it>, Alby Gallo <alby_gallo2@×××××.it>, Alberto Zambon <zam_alb@×××××××.com>, Alberto Vantin <a_vanz@×××××.com>, Alberto Pollastri <albypol@×××.it>, abaldan@×××××.com
Subject: [gentoo-laptop] look:Beautiful China's online store
Date: Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:19:54
Message-Id: 2577c5b90804231015i6c7a716ev7454ceeec18f81f1@mail.gmail.com
Dear madam/sir:

  look・3校Beautiful China's online store

  I recommend to you a very good shopping site <<www.buying8.com>>.

  The quality of product is had better, the service is perfect, and
price is had better, the speed of the deliver is very fast.There are
own warehouse and store, there is customer in the whole world, receive
customer very high praise.

        MSN: buying8@×××××××.com

        Email: buying8@×××××××.com

Wish we cooperation delectation !
-- 
gentoo-laptop@l.g.o mailing list