Gentoo Logo
Gentoo Spaceship




Note: Due to technical difficulties, the Archives are currently not up to date. GMANE provides an alternative service for most mailing lists.
c.f. bug 424647
List Archive: gentoo-laptop
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-laptop: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Headers:
To: gentoo-laptop@g.o
From: enimmo@...
Subject: RE: (Auto-Reply) hello
Date: Sun, 3 Aug 2008 09:55:06 -0400 (EDT)
I am no longer with Raylon Corporation.  Please contact me at the following e-mail address:  ellen@... or phone me at 973-362-5010.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Ellen

========== Original Message Headers Follow ========== 

From gentoo-laptop+bounces-688-enimmo=rayloncorp.com@g.o  Sun Aug  3 09:54:54 2008
Received: from lists.gentoo.org (pigeon.gentoo.org [69.77.167.62])
	by s6.mail-in.isp.nyc.eggn.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id ADCF544F79
	for <enimmo@...>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 09:54:52 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from pigeon.gentoo.org (localhost [127.0.0.1])
	by pigeon.gentoo.org (Postfix) with SMTP id 1F8F6E03C9;
	Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:47 +0000 (UTC)
X-Original-To: gentoo-laptop@g.o
Delivered-To: gentoo-laptop@g.o
Received: from smtp.gentoo.org (smtp.gentoo.org [140.211.166.183])
	by pigeon.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id CC36CE03C9
	for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:46 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
	by smtp.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6020767847
	for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:46 +0000 (UTC)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at gentoo.org
X-Spam-Score: 3.517
X-Spam-Level: ***
X-Spam-Status: No, score=3.517 required=5.5 tests=[BAYES_50=0.001,
	DEAR_SOMETHING=1.605, HTML_IMAGE_ONLY_16=1.526,
	HTML_IMAGE_RATIO_02=0.383, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001,
	HTML_SHORT_LINK_IMG_2=0.001]
Received: from smtp.gentoo.org ([127.0.0.1])
	by localhost (smtp.gentoo.org [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
	with ESMTP id J3h-y5hbBZ2g for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>;
	Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:40 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from fg-out-1718.google.com (fg-out-1718.google.com [72.14.220.154])
	by smtp.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3E4B667856
	for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:40 +0000 (UTC)
Received: by fg-out-1718.google.com with SMTP id 16so836414fgg.40
        for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun, 03 Aug 2008 06:54:39 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
        h=domainkey-signature:received:received:message-id:date:from:to
         :subject:mime-version:content-type;
        bh=doMSaUcBg3wOaAbmO+Huyn2ZnyxlwOckW6EV3EINOHs=;
        b=LLOhEKSZVNOvGIheTUoXCZGylTt0NhsLa7r8jLtk6Ono+25ntUIKNnm46TNKKX+Bek
         pK7tCFAkANrZZ2zRkGgZLR5Sz2ENs0QUPNUcDkI0hKQsMROwY0Y7/tyvtlE8JpXnntiX
         mXq0IOIQ3z4aCT5j0AiocIIx3TPk79sGJQQks=
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;
        d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
        h=message-id:date:from:to:subject:mime-version:content-type;
        b=bTuiPxMP4+hoLQrx1hEuyv4grepA8ojIPM6pdx1lojekJiH4shQTdlH91ywqloVZDx
         7KjsgoyryDslka4gg159xH0dzrjqjEvAx/8So+XhLXovIQqnKThD5cLS9q0JTC0BcxUw
         /lsosJ8JiHNCkoOXHbkqfJzx7+f7o4HyUh/b4=
Received: by 10.103.227.10 with SMTP id e10mr5000061mur.38.1217771675877;
        Sun, 03 Aug 2008 06:54:35 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.103.1.12 with HTTP; Sun, 3 Aug 2008 06:54:35 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <15fc07aa0808030654vebcf27cxb704b5fa7038020c@...>
Date: Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:54:35 +0800
From: "Iakovos Karakas" <ikargm@...>
To: adrougas@..., "Aliki Tzafou" <atzafou@...>,
	"Alkiviadis Zoupas (azoupas)" <azoupas@...>,
	"Andreas Drougas" <adrougas@...>,
	"ANDREAS DROUGAS" <andreas.drougas@...>, anna@...,
	"Antonis Linas" <antonisl@...>,
	"Apostolis Bekiaris" <apostolis.bekiaris@...>,
	asg <asgltd@...>, "asg Services Group" <asgltdgm@...>,
	asgltd@..., "Aspasia Kallinikidou" <aspakalli@...>,
	assistance@...,
	"backoffice@..." <backoffice@...>, bzar@...,
	career@..., careers-gr@..., ccha@...,
	"CG42 Recruitment" <cg42@...>,
	"Christina Anastasopoulou" <canastasopoulou@...>,
	"Christina Anastasopoulou" <christina.anastasopoulou@...>,
	"Christina Anastassopoulos" <chrisana98@...>,
	"Christos Emmanouilidis" <c.emmanouilidis@...>,
	"Christos N. Stoikos" <cstoi@...>, chstef@...,
	codebowl@..., "Costas Hadjiefthymiades" <chadj@...>,
	cpap@..., customer_info@..., customercare@...,
	customercare@..., depian@...,
	"Despina Aeraki" <d.aeraki@...>,
	"di.support@..." <di.support@...>,
	diapoulia@...,
	"Dimas, Katerina" <Katerina.Dimas@...>,
	"Dimitris Kouvaras" <dimko@...>,
	eamit_in@...,
	"Effie Kallinikidou" <ekallinikidou@...>,
	eggy@..., gchat@..., gentoo-gwn+subscribe@g.o,
	gentoo-laptop@g.o,
	gentoo-laptop+subscribe@g.o,
	"George Angouras" <angouras@...>,
	"George Angouras" <gang@...>,
	"George Dimopoulos" <gdimop@...>,
	"George Sanidas" <george.sanidas@...>,
	george.manos@..., gr_thanasis@...
Subject: [gentoo-laptop] hello
Precedence: bulk
List-Post: <mailto:gentoo-laptop@g.o>
List-Help: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+help@g.o>
List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+unsubscribe@g.o>
List-Subscribe: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+subscribe@g.o>
List-Id: Gentoo Linux mail <gentoo-laptop.gentoo.org>
X-BeenThere: gentoo-laptop@g.o
Reply-To: gentoo-laptop@g.o
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; 
	boundary="----=_Part_15300_23986306.1217771675881"


References:
hello
-- Iakovos Karakas
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-laptop: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Previous by thread:
hello
Next by thread:
[no subject]
Previous by date:
hello
Next by date:
unsubscribe


Updated Jun 17, 2009

Summary: Archive of the gentoo-laptop mailing list.

Donate to support our development efforts.

Copyright 2001-2013 Gentoo Foundation, Inc. Questions, Comments? Contact us.