Gentoo Logo
Gentoo Spaceship




Note: Due to technical difficulties, the Archives are currently not up to date. GMANE provides an alternative service for most mailing lists.
c.f. bug 424647
List Archive: gentoo-laptop
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-laptop: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Headers:
To: zofreaan@..., zancagio@..., Waltz <walter.redaelli@...>, "vrebos_thomas@..." <vrebos_thomas@...>, "Vincenzo Albano" <solepallido@...>, valeria_bernardi@..., "Umberto Martinuzzo" <fratmccj@...>, "Tommaso Battistella" <tommhy@...>, Tom <tomdz@...>, Teso <andreatesolin@...>, "Teo Menna" <teo.menna@...>, tc_workgroup_unipd@..., "TA veneta" <transalpveneto@...>, sunhead@..., "stage1_mkt@..." <stage1_mkt@...>, stage@..., "Sr. Alessandra Fantin" <fantinalessandra@...>, "Sr. Alessandra Fantin" <fantin.alessandra@...>, "Solito Giovanni" <giovanni.solito@...>, "Simone Rambaldi" <k5mmx@...>, saschas <saschas@...>, Sara <sarocchia@...>, "sales@..." <sales@...>, "sales@..." <sales@...>, sales@..., Ruggi <falbruggerone@...>, Rugge <rugge.bz@...>, "Roberto Serenelli" <roberto.serenelli@...>, "Roberto Passuello" <roberto.passuello@...>, "Riccardo Coassin" <eranoaltritempi@...>, "Renzo Fantin" <dream.fantin@...>, "Renzo Fantin" <fanner@...>, Renzo <dnozner@...>, "rentals@..." <rentals@...>, Remo <remotba@...>, rav <transalp98@...>, "Rajiv Pattar" <RajivPattar@...>, "R.A.M.C. snc" <ramc@...>, "R D" <fonzaki@...>, "prof. Michele Zorzi" <michele.zorzi@...>, Piombe <bandapiovesan@...>, Pinese <pietro.nese@...>, "Piano Franca Maria" <piano@...>, Petta <jakobson@...>, "Pavel Riha" <Pavel.Riha@...>, "Paolo Pegorari" <peo5@...>, "Paolo Lucidera" <lucidera@...>, "Paolo Dassi" <paolodpn@...>, "Olivier Ullens" <ous@...>, nikj@..., "Nicolo Vistosi" <nvistosi@...>, "Motonordest ML" <motonordest@...>, "Michele Zorzi" <zorzi@...>, "Michele Peruzzetto" <michele.peruzzetto@...>, "Michele Losi" <michele.losi@...>, "Michele Domaschio" <doma68@...>, "Michela Buttignol" <buttimela@...>, mi_ka_ze@..., "Max Franzo" <max.franzo@...>, "Mattia Battistella" <anfrag_at@...>, matteo.passoni@..., "Matteo Spagnol" <matley80@...>, "Matteo Silvani" <teosilvani@...>, "matteo disarò" <matteodisaro@...>, "Matteo - ginginacchi" <ginginacchi@...>, "Massimo Simonetti" <massimo.simonetti@...>, "Massimo Franzo" <info@...>, "Massimo - Yahoo" <mago8962003@...>, "Massimiliano Segreto" <massimiliano@...>, martorella.luciano@..., martinereyners@..., "Marocco 2006" <RamarroTour2006@...>, "Mario Solito" <mario_pn2@...>, "Maria Strandberg" <maria.strandberg@...>, "Maria Rosa Marson" <maromar@...>, "Marco Marcuzzo" <marcuzzo.m@...>, "Marco Ercolani - TA Liguria" <marco@...>, "Luigi D'Andrea" <luigidandrea@...>, Luciano <luciano.martorella@...>, "Lucia Vedovi" <luvedovi@...>, "Lucia Ferroni" <luzula@...>, "Luca Pretto" <pretto@...>, LISSTA_Liguria@..., LISSTA <lissta@...>, kenosukae@..., "Karol Kinsky" <karol.kinsky@...>, "Juliana Greco" <juligreco@...>, join-customers@..., "Isis Alejandra Martinez" <isismtz2@...>, "Isis Alejandra Martinez" <isismtz2@...>, "info@..." <info@...>, info@..., info@..., info@..., info@..., info@..., info@..., info@..., "holiday inn trieste" <holidayinn.trieste@...>, "Hilde (Alpitrek)" <hilde.alpitrek@...>, gioz <gioz@...>, "Giovanni Zanca" <giozzanca@...>, "Giorgio Vignuda" <giobandit@...>, "Giorgio Bortolazzo" <giorgio.bortolazzo@...>, Gionata <newsgroups@...>, Gionata <infotiscali@...>, "Gianluca Zanutto" <giluzan@...>, gianduia@..., giammarcogiommi@..., gentoo-laptop+subscribe@g.o, gentoo-laptop-sc.1107969248.opbgddgiimaebbfkifka-fanda80=gmail.com@g.o, gentoo-laptop@g.o, "Gegè" <feugenio@...>, Gae <gaetanogae@...>, franz <franz@...>, "Francesco Smerghetto" <frandelamar@...>, "Francesco Massagrande" <direttore.padova@...>, "Francesca Fioretto" <francesca.fioretto@...>, fonz@..., "Filippo Salvi" <salvi_f@...>, "Filippo Gallinaro" <filippo.gallinaro@...>, "Filippo Cimitan" <filip_filip81@...>, feugenio71@..., "Federico Ziliotto" <federicozil@...>, "Fantuzzi Gianpaolo" <giampagiampa@...>, fantin.davide+ebay@..., fanteta@..., fanda80@..., "fam. Dream" <mare75@...>, "Fabio Perugini - Dijetto" <fabio@...>, "Fabio Pegorari" <fabio.pegorari@...>, "Fabio Lorquando" <fabio.lorquando@...>, "Fabio Berti" <fabio.berti@...>, "Fabio Attadio" <attadio@...>, "Ezio Migotto" <migottoe@...>, "Evi Aerts" <evi_lavendel@...>, "Enzo Balasso" <enzobalasso@...>, enquiries@..., "Eddi Marson" <eddimar@...>, "Eddi Marson" <eddmar@...>, "ebay@..." <ebay@...>, "Diego Tomasi" <diegotomasi@...>, dfantin@..., davide.fantin@..., "Davide Fantin" <fantin.davide@...>, "Daniele Colombera" <daniele.colombera@...>, "Daniele Colombera" <daniele.colombera@...>, "Daniele Battel" <batix@...>, "DAL MOLIN PAOLO" <dalmo@...>, colombia@..., christiandrew <christian.drew@...>, Checco <keko.saitta@...>, Checca <checcacannavale@...>, "cdt cdt" <motoappuntamento@...>, borgovadohouse@..., "Bettoni Fabio - Bettycurtis" <bettycurtis74@...>, benjalexandra@..., "BATTISTINI Mauro" <maurobattistini@...>, baldan.andrea@..., AsK <ask@...>, "Antonio Salvagnoni" <antoniosalvagnoni@...>, "anto_silvia@..." <anto_silvia@...>, annicole86@..., "Andrea Zofrea" <zofrea@...>, "Andrea Crosetti - AndRe" <andreacrosetti@...>, Alicia <acicia80@...>, "Alessio Ruggeri" <silcla@...>, "Alessio Mantelli" <alessio.mantelli@...>, "Alessandro Tartini" <alessandrotartini@...>, "Alessandro Bassi" <alebassi65it@...>, "Alessandro Bassi" <alexbax@...>, "Alby Gallo" <alby_gallo2@...>, "Alberto Zambon" <zam_alb@...>, "Alberto Vantin" <a_vanz@...>, "Alberto Pollastri" <albypol@...>, abaldan@...
From: "Davide Fantin" <fanda80@...>
Subject: look:Beautiful China's online store
Date: Thu, 24 Apr 2008 01:15:22 +0800
Dear madam/sir:

  look:Beautiful China's online store

  I recommend to you a very good shopping site <<www.buying8.com>>.

  The quality of product is had better, the service is perfect, and
price is had better, the speed of the deliver is very fast.There are
own warehouse and store, there is customer in the whole world, receive
customer very high praise.

        MSN: buying8@...

        Email: buying8@...

Wish we cooperation delectation !
-- 
gentoo-laptop@g.o mailing list


Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-laptop: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Previous by thread:
Unauthorized Access to your account.
Next by thread:
look:Beautiful China's online store
Previous by date:
Unauthorized Access to your account.
Next by date:
look:Beautiful China's online store


Updated Jun 17, 2009

Summary: Archive of the gentoo-laptop mailing list.

Donate to support our development efforts.

Copyright 2001-2013 Gentoo Foundation, Inc. Questions, Comments? Contact us.