Gentoo Archives: gentoo-ppc-dev

From: Lars Weiler <pylon@g.o>
To: ppc@g.o, ppc64@g.o, gentoo-ppc-dev@l.g.o
Subject: [gentoo-ppc-dev] PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
Date: Wed, 20 Sep 2006 07:24:22
Message-Id: 20060919214714.GB13682@elladan.wh-og.hs-niederrhein.de
Hi fellow devs,

the next PowerPC-Meeting in
irc://freenode/gentoo-ppc-meeting will be this Sunday
(September 24) at 19 UTC (Berlin 9PM, New York 3PM, L.A.
12PM, Tokio 4AM, Sydney 5AM).

I would like to talk about 
1) a 2006.1-r1 release, my testings so far and some issues
   with LINGUAS,
2) stage4-builds,
3) netboot-Images,
4) embedded ppc support.

Please add more topics!

Regards, Lars

-- 
Lars Weiler  <pylon@g.o>  +49-171-1963258
Gentoo Linux PowerPC    : Strategical Lead and Release Engineer
Gentoo Infrastructure   : CVS Administrator

Replies

Subject Author
[gentoo-ppc-dev] Re: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday Lars Weiler <pylon@g.o>