Gentoo Logo
Gentoo Spaceship




Note: Due to technical difficulties, the Archives are currently not up to date. GMANE provides an alternative service for most mailing lists.
c.f. bug 424647
List Archive: gentoo-ppc-dev
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-ppc-dev: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Headers:
To: ppc@g.o, ppc64@g.o, gentoo-ppc-dev@g.o
From: Lars Weiler <pylon@g.o>
Subject: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:47:14 +0200
Hi fellow devs,

the next PowerPC-Meeting in
irc://freenode/gentoo-ppc-meeting will be this Sunday
(September 24) at 19 UTC (Berlin 9PM, New York 3PM, L.A.
12PM, Tokio 4AM, Sydney 5AM).

I would like to talk about 
1) a 2006.1-r1 release, my testings so far and some issues
   with LINGUAS,
2) stage4-builds,
3) netboot-Images,
4) embedded ppc support.

Please add more topics!

Regards, Lars

-- 
Lars Weiler  <pylon@g.o>  +49-171-1963258
Gentoo Linux PowerPC    : Strategical Lead and Release Engineer
Gentoo Infrastructure   : CVS Administrator
Attachment:
pgplj3Wp7uLhy.pgp (PGP signature)
Replies:
Re: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
-- Lars Weiler
Navigation:
Lists: gentoo-ppc-dev: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Previous by thread:
Next PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
Next by thread:
Re: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
Previous by date:
Re: Next PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday
Next by date:
Re: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday


Updated Jun 17, 2009

Summary: Archive of the gentoo-ppc-dev mailing list.

Donate to support our development efforts.

Copyright 2001-2013 Gentoo Foundation, Inc. Questions, Comments? Contact us.