Gentoo Archives: gnap-dev

From: "josé Alberto Suárez López" <bass@g.o>
To: gnap-dev@l.g.o
Subject: Re: [gnap-dev] Last meeting, current status of my project
Date: Fri, 06 Jul 2007 07:24:21
Message-Id: 1183706647.27777.1.camel@supercoco
In Reply to: [gnap-dev] Last meeting, current status of my project by Philipp Riegger
Hola :)

El jue, 05-07-2007 a las 16:38 +0300, Philipp Riegger escribió:
> Hi! > > Since the lat meeting did not really take part i wanted to know, when the > next meeting will be. Next monday, 8 AM UTC (10 AM CET, 11 AM EET)? I > would vote for this.
Monday at 8 AM UTC
> See you next monday, hopefully with tons of good news. >
i hope too :) -- gnap-dev@g.o mailing list