Gentoo Logo
Gentoo Spaceship




Note: Due to technical difficulties, the Archives are currently not up to date. GMANE provides an alternative service for most mailing lists.
c.f. bug 424647
List Archive: gnap-dev
Navigation:
Lists: gnap-dev: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Headers:
To: gnap-dev@g.o
From: codesite-noreply@...
Subject: [gnap-dev commit] r112 - wiki
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 12:11:22 -0700
Author: afalko
Date: Tue Jun 17 12:02:52 2008
New Revision: 112

Modified:
   wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki

Log:
Edited wiki page through web user interface.

Modified: wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki
==============================================================================
--- wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki	(original)
+++ wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki	Tue Jun 17 12:02:52 2008
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@

 = Weekly Meetings =

-Right now the tentative meeting time is Tuesday, 18:00 (GMT), June 
17th. This is 20:00 in Berlin and Prague (GMT+2 = GMT+1 + DST).
+The weekly meeting is Tuesday, 14:30 (GMT), June 17th. This is 16:30 
in Berlin and Prague (GMT+2 = GMT+1 + DST). It is 7:30 in San Francisco.

 = Midterm Progress Reports =

-- 
gnap-dev@g.o mailing list


Navigation:
Lists: gnap-dev: < Prev By Thread Next > < Prev By Date Next >
Previous by thread:
[gnap-dev commit] r111 - in trunk: src tools
Next by thread:
[gnap-dev commit] r113 - branches/gsoc_2007_stoile
Previous by date:
[gnap-dev commit] r111 - in trunk: src tools
Next by date:
[gnap-dev commit] r113 - branches/gsoc_2007_stoile


Updated Jun 17, 2009

Summary: Archive of the gnap-dev mailing list.

Donate to support our development efforts.

Copyright 2001-2013 Gentoo Foundation, Inc. Questions, Comments? Contact us.