Gentoo Archives: gentoo-alt in July 2009

Subject From Date
[gentoo-alt] horrible GCC symlink fix Alan Hourihane Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:03:28
[gentoo-alt] RFC: emerge to different EPREFIX by different user Michael Haubenwallner Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:43:20
[gentoo-alt] missing perl-core/Encore-2.12 Alan Hourihane Thu, 30 Jul 2009 07:46:02
[gentoo-alt] Found Typo. Louis-Frédéric Feuillette Wed, 29 Jul 2009 23:16:23
[gentoo-alt] hpux users please check your binutils-config version Michael Haubenwallner Mon, 27 Jul 2009 12:45:55
[gentoo-alt] unsupported profile after sync Thomas Burkard Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:18:37
[gentoo-alt] binutils-2.19.51.0.10.tar.bz2 not found Michael Yang Mon, 27 Jul 2009 04:53:39
[gentoo-alt] qt using cocoa without x11 Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:27:27
[gentoo-alt] vim fails to build Alan Hourihane Sun, 26 Jul 2009 22:00:09
[gentoo-alt] numpy-1.3.0 problems with freebsd-7.2 Michael Yang Sat, 25 Jul 2009 23:30:27
[gentoo-alt] freebsd dependency problem with freebsd-mk-defs Michael Yang Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:28:08
[gentoo-alt] freebsd bootstrap doman problem Michael Yang Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:21:11
[gentoo-alt] freebsd bootstrap notes Michael Yang Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:20:31
[gentoo-alt] freebsd bootstrap coreutils fail Michael Yang Thu, 23 Jul 2009 16:05:58
[gentoo-alt] hp-ux 11.23 ia64 bash issues(?) Jeremy Olexa Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:50:33
[gentoo-alt] interix preserve-libs Markus Duft Thu, 16 Jul 2009 15:07:20
[gentoo-alt] portage - linkage map Markus Duft Tue, 14 Jul 2009 12:52:16
[gentoo-alt] does virtual/cblas work? Michael Yang Sat, 11 Jul 2009 17:11:31
[gentoo-alt] emerge scipy doesn't work Michael Yang Thu, 09 Jul 2009 20:08:47
[gentoo-alt] branched prefix chaining Viktor Griph Tue, 07 Jul 2009 22:58:06
[gentoo-alt] installing prefix on an external disk Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Mon, 06 Jul 2009 02:00:17
[gentoo-alt] [PREFIX] About gentoo-x86 and us Fabian Groffen Sat, 04 Jul 2009 15:39:05
[gentoo-alt] configure getcwd (NULL, 0) hanging on emerge app-arch/cpio-2.10 Michael Yang Wed, 01 Jul 2009 12:28:28