Gentoo Archives: gentoo-alt in February 2013

Subject From Date
[gentoo-alt] eix 0.28.2 failed to compile on Mac OS X 10.8 AleiPhoenix (A.K.A Areverie) Tue, 26 Feb 2013 23:52:22
[gentoo-alt] About rsync0 for prefix Fabian Groffen Mon, 18 Feb 2013 19:15:01
[gentoo-alt] Migration plan for prefix/linux 13.0 profiles? Zac Medico Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:38:46
[gentoo-alt] prefix python-3.3.0 darrell Sun, 17 Feb 2013 04:02:28
[gentoo-alt] glibc with prefix Jeffrey Ratcliffe Wed, 13 Feb 2013 21:37:33
[gentoo-alt] Resource temporarily unavailable William Morris Sat, 09 Feb 2013 13:18:37
Re: [gentoo-alt] Failure of emerge dev-lang/icon William Morris Sat, 09 Feb 2013 13:09:10
Re: [gentoo-alt] Failure of emerge dev-lang/icon William Morris Fri, 08 Feb 2013 17:04:46
[gentoo-alt] Failure of emerge dev-lang/icon William Morris Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:32:50
[gentoo-alt] Lots of install_name QA breakages on OS X Fran├žois Bissey Wed, 06 Feb 2013 20:51:40
Re: [gentoo-alt] Non-existent commands hanging William Morris Tue, 05 Feb 2013 15:01:53
[gentoo-alt] Non-existent commands hanging William Morris Tue, 05 Feb 2013 01:00:43
[gentoo-alt] install gtk+3.6.3-r2 failed Linpeng Tang Sat, 02 Feb 2013 22:40:51
Re: [gentoo-alt] Failure bootstrapping on Mountain Lion William Morris Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:42:23
Re: [gentoo-alt] Failure bootstrapping on Mountain Lion William Morris Fri, 01 Feb 2013 03:15:15