Gentoo Archives: gentoo-alt in October 2013

Subject From Date
[gentoo-alt] Re: RAP working with bootstrap-rap.sh Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:10:49
[gentoo-alt] Re: Gentoo prefix on android chown Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:13:23
[gentoo-alt] Names of Prefix variants Ruud Koolen Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:54:55
[gentoo-alt] copy prefix to new directory / machine Christopher Friedt Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:13:23
[gentoo-alt] Missing ebuilds in prefix portage Alan Hourihane Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:25:05
[gentoo-alt] emerge -puDN problems.... Alan Hourihane Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:24:23
[gentoo-alt] Re: RAP issue on stage3 Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Sat, 12 Oct 2013 01:04:57
[gentoo-alt] Python 3.3 Alan Hourihane Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:00:54
[gentoo-alt] [PREFIX] Bootstrap problem on AIX: xz-utils-5.0.5 fails in stage 3 Dirk Heinrichs Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:47:57
[gentoo-alt] sys-apps/sed is not a valid package atom when install gentoo prefix 赵佳晖 Wed, 09 Oct 2013 05:58:33
[gentoo-alt] ghostscript-gpl-9.10.ebuild missing from prefix ?? Alan Hourihane Tue, 08 Oct 2013 23:51:16
[gentoo-alt] multilib / multijob / parallel build problem Alan Fri, 04 Oct 2013 21:38:36
[gentoo-alt] We need to empty the CONFIG_SITE envvar Michael Haubenwallner Thu, 03 Oct 2013 10:16:52
[gentoo-alt] [RAP]: add Debian/Ubuntu as a supported platform yegle Wed, 02 Oct 2013 17:41:35
[gentoo-alt] QNX support Christopher Friedt Tue, 01 Oct 2013 19:58:31