Gentoo Archives: gentoo-council

From: Denis Dupeyron <calchan@g.o>
To: gentoo-council@l.g.o
Subject: Re: [gentoo-council] Date of next council meeting
Date: Wed, 14 Oct 2009 16:10:31
In Reply to: [gentoo-council] Date of next council meeting by Ulrich Mueller
On Wed, Oct 14, 2009 at 9:28 AM, Ulrich Mueller <ulm@g.o> wrote:
> Please note that daylight saving time ends, so in local time it'll be > one hour earlier: 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 19:00 CET, 20:00 EET.
Keeping the meeting times in sync with universal time doesn't make much sense as we all have schedules that are tied to our local times, most of them being in sync most of the time. Denis.


Subject Author
Re: [gentoo-council] Date of next council meeting Ulrich Mueller <ulm@g.o>