Gentoo Archives: gentoo-council

From: Mart Raudsepp <leio@g.o>
To: gentoo-council@l.g.o
Subject: Re: [gentoo-council] Date of next council meeting
Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2009 10:17:33
Message-Id: 1255601836.19268.5.camel@localhost
In Reply to: [gentoo-council] Date of next council meeting by Ulrich Mueller
On K, 2009-10-14 at 17:28 +0200, Ulrich Mueller wrote:
> The date of the next council meeting wasn't explicitely mentioned in > Monday's meeting, so I assume that we stay with our four-weekly scheme > and it will be at: > > Monday, 9 November 2009, 18:00 UTC. > > (Or is the scheme "second Monday of month"? It doesn't make a > difference for November, but for December we'll have to decide.) > > Please note that daylight saving time ends, so in local time it'll be > one hour earlier: 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 19:00 CET, 20:00 EET.
 9th November is fine for me (probably second Monday would be too). Either 18 or 19 UTC works fine too, very slightly more liking the 19UTC slot. Mart


File name MIME type
signature.asc application/pgp-signature