Gentoo Archives: gentoo-council in July 2009

Subject From Date
[gentoo-council] Council meeting summary of July 20th 2009 Denis Dupeyron Sat, 25 Jul 2009 05:54:49
[gentoo-council] Nuking this mailing lists Petteri R├Ąty Tue, 21 Jul 2009 06:17:52
[gentoo-council] Agenda for the meeting of July 20th 2009 Denis Dupeyron Sun, 19 Jul 2009 20:09:11
[gentoo-council] Preliminary summary for meeting on June 25, 2009 Thomas Anderson Fri, 17 Jul 2009 21:49:43
[gentoo-council] Next council meeting Denis Dupeyron Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:28:56
[gentoo-council] Amending GLEP39 Denis Dupeyron Mon, 13 Jul 2009 23:07:04
[gentoo-council] Log from council meeting on June 25, 2009 Thomas Anderson Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:45:50
[gentoo-council] Metting log bot Robert Buchholz Thu, 09 Jul 2009 12:08:44
[gentoo-council] Meeting format Denis Dupeyron Tue, 07 Jul 2009 00:52:32
[gentoo-council] A Little Council Reform Anyone? Ned Ludd Thu, 02 Jul 2009 02:33:55