Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce

From: Denis Dupeyron <calchan@g.o>
To: gentoo-council <gentoo-council@l.g.o>
Cc: gentoo-dev-announce <gentoo-dev-announce@l.g.o>
Subject: [gentoo-dev-announce] Next council on May 17th at 1800UTC.
Date: Fri, 07 May 2010 02:00:02
Message-Id: q2r7c612fc61005061758i711a7fcuc40aeb516a2d494e@mail.gmail.com
1 The next council meeting will take place on May 17th at 1800UTC (i.e.
2 2000CET, 1400EST, 1200MST, 1100PST). We will very probably discuss the
3 GLEP 39 overhaul but other topics are welcome, so feel free to add
4 them to this thread.
5
6 Note that due to a combination of factors I have been unable to work
7 on Gentoo for some time. This is why, by the way, this announcement is
8 3 days late. No change in my availability should be expected for at
9 least the next 2 weeks, so I will be dedicating my time to council
10 tasks at the expense of the rest. This means I will soon summarize the
11 GLEP 39 threads in anticipation of the council meeting. The agenda
12 will also be ready on time.
13
14 Denis.