Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in June 2010

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-java/sun-jdk:1.5 and dev-java/jmp Vlastimil Babka Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:44:12
[gentoo-dev-announce] debug USE flag misuse Diego E. 'Flameeyes' Wed, 30 Jun 2010 17:00:09
[gentoo-dev-announce] Dev developer: Anthony G. (blueness) Basile Thomas Sachau Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:02:01
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: dev-haskell/filepath Lennart Kolmodin Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:45:47
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo @ FrOSCon 2010 Sebastian Pipping Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:21:30
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: lm_sensors-modules, libdecodeqr, paketto Samuli Suominen Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:56:58
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2010-06-27 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 28 Jun 2010 01:03:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: xulrunner-bin Samuli Suominen Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:20:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] lastrite: www-client/kazehakase Samuli Suominen Sat, 26 Jun 2010 11:51:03
[gentoo-dev-announce] Council 201006 elections - third election official needed Ulrich Mueller Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:29:56
[gentoo-dev-announce] lastrite: ploticus Samuli Suominen Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:29:56
[gentoo-dev-announce] Postfix upgraded on woodpecker/dev.gentoo.org Robin H. Johnson Fri, 25 Jun 2010 06:58:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: qalculate-applet, blogilo, aurorae, xxe Samuli Suominen Thu, 24 Jun 2010 17:39:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sci-geosciences/vis5d+ Kacper Kowalik Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:55:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: app-misc/gato justin Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:55:19
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: dev-libs/ccmath sci-calculators/rpc justin Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:37:45
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: sys-apps/mkinitrd, net-nntp/knews Samuli Suominen Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:54:32
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: x11-misc/gaia Christian Faulhammer Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:54:31
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2010-06-20 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 21 Jun 2010 04:31:59
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: x11-misc/xvidcap Markos Chandras Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:43:33
[gentoo-dev-announce] bugs.gentoo.org SSL certificates updated Robin H. Johnson Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:59:52
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2010-06-13 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:15:59
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: Many packages masked for removal (treecleaner queue) Jeremy Olexa Sun, 13 Jun 2010 01:39:59
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-ruby/amrita Hans de Graaff Sun, 13 Jun 2010 01:39:58
Re: [gentoo-dev] Re: [gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs -- xmerlin, yoswink, chtekk, omp, tantive, mueli, bluebird, hncaldwell, caleb Ben de Groot Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:14:51
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: gnome-extra/gnome-vfs-obexftp Samuli Suominen Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:49:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-p2p/Circle Stanislav Ochotnicky Tue, 08 Jun 2010 23:03:59
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2010-06-06 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 07 Jun 2010 00:28:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: x11-misc/wmakerconf Markos Chandras Sat, 05 Jun 2010 13:05:01
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo Council 2010/2011 - Nominations are now open Torsten Veller Sat, 05 Jun 2010 00:02:53
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: app-pda/malsync Samuli Suominen Fri, 04 Jun 2010 12:54:40
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites for games-simulation/secondlife Joe Peterson Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:41:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs -- xmerlin, yoswink, chtekk, omp, tantive, mueli, bluebird, hncaldwell, caleb Torsten Veller Wed, 02 Jun 2010 10:04:19
[gentoo-dev-announce] Council 201006 elections Jorge Manuel B. S. Vicetto Tue, 01 Jun 2010 04:05:46