Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in September 2011

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] edos2unix will now `die` for you Mike Frysinger Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:48:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: xfce-extra/xfce4-xfapplet-plugin Samuli Suominen Thu, 29 Sep 2011 14:27:44
[gentoo-dev-announce] FOSDEM 2012: Distributions devroom Petteri R├Ąty Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:31:01
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-lang/open64 Kacper Kowalik Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:24:38
[gentoo-dev-announce] last-rite app-misc/ktsuss Thomas Kahle Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:38:58
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-emacs/rst Ulrich Mueller Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:15:08
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-09-25 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:36:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Bugzilla maintenance outage 2011/09/26 06:30 UTC Robin H. Johnson Sun, 25 Sep 2011 22:17:36
[gentoo-dev-announce] Removing USE={python,perl} from profile defaults (bug 250179) Jeremy Olexa Fri, 23 Sep 2011 14:58:02
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-09-18 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:33:02
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: www-plugins/weave Mounir Lamouri Sun, 18 Sep 2011 03:45:42
[gentoo-dev-announce] 20110913 Council meeting's summary Jorge Manuel B. S. Vicetto Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:08:46
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: xdtv, video-entropyd, qutecom, vdr-pvr350, SDLcam, vdr-avards, vdr-atmo, and gnomeradio Samuli Suominen Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:48:36
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-09-11 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 12 Sep 2011 00:30:48
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-php/roadsend-php Ole Markus With Wed, 07 Sep 2011 13:15:47
[gentoo-dev-announce] Draft agenda for September 13 council meeting Tony \"Chainsaw\" Vroon Tue, 06 Sep 2011 23:27:55
[gentoo-dev-announce] Call for items for September 13 council meeting Tony \"Chainsaw\" Vroon Mon, 05 Sep 2011 15:56:47
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-09-04 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:28:48
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites for app-accessibility/speakup-utils Jesus Rivero (Neurogeek) Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:41:00