Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in May 2018

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Developers, please start switching to 17.1 amd64 profiles Michał Górny Tue, 22 May 2018 16:37:30
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2018-05-20 23:59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 21 May 2018 04:58:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: x11-libs/libXfont Matt Turner Sun, 20 May 2018 19:48:41
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-i18n/fbiterm Matt Turner Sun, 20 May 2018 19:48:35
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites app-misc/eid-viewer-bin Amy Liffey Thu, 17 May 2018 20:28:30
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sci-libs/freesteam Michał Górny Wed, 16 May 2018 20:18:07
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-misc/asterisk-g729, sci-libs/coinhsl, some games-*/* (BLAKE2B) Michał Górny Tue, 15 May 2018 21:59:32
[gentoo-dev-announce] Python 3.5 -> 3.6 switch Michał Górny Tue, 15 May 2018 17:22:13
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-lang/ekopath Michał Górny Mon, 14 May 2018 22:11:38
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2018-05-13 23:59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 14 May 2018 05:04:29
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-dns/dnssec-lookup, net-dns/dnssec-nodes, net-dns/dnssec-system-tray Andreas Sturmlechner Sat, 12 May 2018 15:37:45
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-fonts/bitstream-cyberbit Johannes Huber Fri, 11 May 2018 12:34:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: old, ruby23-only, slots of various ruby packages Hans de Graaff Mon, 07 May 2018 19:23:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] Meeting agenda - Council meeting 2018-05-13 Sergei Trofimovich Mon, 07 May 2018 16:41:36
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2018-05-06 23:59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 07 May 2018 04:29:43
[gentoo-dev-announce] EAPI 7 can be used in the Gentoo repository Ulrich Mueller Sun, 06 May 2018 17:59:17
[gentoo-dev-announce] Call for agenda items - Council meeting 2018-05-13 Sergei Trofimovich Wed, 02 May 2018 19:37:49