Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in November 2021

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Aisha's packages up for grabs Joonas Niilola Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:33:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-ruby/rack-ssl Hans de Graaff Sat, 20 Nov 2021 08:48:41
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-mobilephone/adb-sync Arthur Zamarin Fri, 19 Nov 2021 18:30:13
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-java/jackson Sam James Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:01:19
[gentoo-dev-announce] Agenda - Council meeting 2021-11-14 Andreas K. Huettel Sun, 14 Nov 2021 08:06:45
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-ruby/d3_rails Hans de Graaff Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:01:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-db/db-je Sam James Sat, 13 Nov 2021 07:50:51
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-analyzer/neti Sam James Sat, 13 Nov 2021 07:50:35
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: mail-client/cone John Helmert III Sat, 13 Nov 2021 07:46:39
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: www-apps/websvn John Helmert III Fri, 12 Nov 2021 08:45:53
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-emulation/firecracker John Helmert III Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:34:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: xfce-extra/xfce4-vala Michał Górny Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:22:48
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/llvmlite Michał Górny Mon, 08 Nov 2021 12:35:02
[gentoo-dev-announce] Call for agenda items -- Council meeting 2021-11-14 Andreas K. Huettel Sat, 06 Nov 2021 07:45:52
[gentoo-dev-announce] last rites: several perl-core/* Andreas K. Huettel Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:47:31