Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in June 2022

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-backup/kfoldersync Sam James Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:00:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/pygpgme Sam James Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:00:42
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo Council 2022-23 Voting Now Open! Roy Bamford Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:47:24
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sys-apps/firejail-lts Sam James Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:36:29
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-java/netty-transport dev-java/netty-buffer dev-java/netty-common Sam James Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:36:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: ruby26-only dev-ruby/{best_in_place,cinch,dotenv,origin,packagefu} Hans de Graaff Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:36:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-libs/libvterm-neovim John Helmert III Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:02:33
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo Council 2022-23 - Nominations Roy Bamford Thu, 16 Jun 2022 17:32:57
[gentoo-dev-announce] last rites: mail-client/novell-groupwise-client Andreas K. Huettel Thu, 16 Jun 2022 17:15:05
[gentoo-dev-announce] Package up for grabs (gui-apps/wf-recorder) John Helmert III Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:43:26
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sys-cluster/csync2 John Helmert III Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:24:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/editdistance-s Michał Górny Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:25:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-cpp/commoncpp2 Sam James Fri, 10 Jun 2022 10:11:48
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/pyroute2, net-misc/pulseaudio-dlna Michał Górny Wed, 08 Jun 2022 04:24:08
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/pytest-flakes Michał Górny Sun, 05 Jun 2022 15:21:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/polygon Michał Górny Sun, 05 Jun 2022 15:06:45
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/mysql-connector-python Michał Górny Sun, 05 Jun 2022 15:06:15
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs (ngg) Matthew Smith Sun, 05 Jun 2022 12:07:55
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo Council 2022-23 - Nominations Open in a Few Hours. Roy Bamford Sat, 04 Jun 2022 17:30:57
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo Council Election 202206 Roy Bamford Thu, 02 Jun 2022 16:32:03
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/jaraco-packaging Michał Górny Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:43:07
[gentoo-dev-announce] Up for grabs: mail-client/kube and dependencies, including dev-libs/flatbuffers Andreas Sturmlechner Wed, 01 Jun 2022 22:23:03