Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in September 2022

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: games-sports/torcs Michał Górny Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:17:15
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: kde-misc/kmarkdownwebview Andreas Sturmlechner Fri, 23 Sep 2022 20:12:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: kde-misc/ultimate-gmail-feed Andreas Sturmlechner Fri, 23 Sep 2022 20:12:08
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: dev-lang/typescript, gnome-extra/gnome-shell-extension-pop-shell Georgy Yakovlev Thu, 22 Sep 2022 05:38:42
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: x11-themes/e-flat-theme Joonas Niilola Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:16:57
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: media-fonts/source-pro (package split) Joonas Niilola Thu, 15 Sep 2022 08:16:24
[gentoo-dev-announce] Up for grabs: net-im/rocketchat-desktop-bin Andrew Ammerlaan Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:41:48
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-portage/repoman Mike Gilbert Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:37:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/pytest-pylint Michał Górny Sun, 11 Sep 2022 13:07:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-analyzer/flent Arthur Zamarin Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:12:23
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-nds/nsscache Arthur Zamarin Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:12:15
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/python-etcd Arthur Zamarin Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:05:53
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/SaltTesting Arthur Zamarin Sat, 10 Sep 2022 13:21:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: net-im/cawbird Matthew Smith Sat, 10 Sep 2022 07:32:06
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: www-apps/blohg Arthur Zamarin Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:35:34