Gentoo Archives: gentoo-nfp in August 2008

Subject From Date
[gentoo-nfp] Foundation by laws: new Article V Chrissy Fullam Sun, 31 Aug 2008 20:24:28
[gentoo-nfp] Resignation William L. Thomson Jr. Wed, 27 Aug 2008 21:59:05
Re: [gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation Inc Trustees - Adjourned August Meeting Matthew Summers; CEO, Liquidus Tech, LLC Wed, 27 Aug 2008 18:00:16
[gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation Inc Trustees - Adjourned August Meeting Roy Bamford Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:18:50
[gentoo-nfp] Fw: [gentoo-dev] License Interpretation Jim Ramsay Wed, 20 Aug 2008 19:21:15
[gentoo-nfp] Software in Public Interest, cont... Yuri Vasilevski Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:27:10
Re: [gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation bank account Blackace Thu, 14 Aug 2008 00:20:59
[gentoo-nfp] [Fwd: Re: [gentoo-core] Software in the Public Interest] Ferris McCormick Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:02:59
[gentoo-nfp] Re: [gentoo-core] Software in the Public Interest Alec Warner Mon, 11 Aug 2008 04:56:20
[gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation Inc - Situations Vacant Roy Bamford Sat, 09 Aug 2008 18:55:54
[gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation Inc Trustees - August Meeting Roy Bamford Sat, 09 Aug 2008 18:29:55
[gentoo-nfp] Re: Gentoo Foundation bank account Duncan Mon, 04 Aug 2008 12:07:27
Re: [gentoo-nfp] Gentoo Foundation bank account Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Sat, 02 Aug 2008 12:55:00