Gentoo Archives: gentoo-portage-dev in March 2006

Subject From Date
[gentoo-portage-dev] few licences, which should exist tvali Fri, 31 Mar 2006 07:11:37
[gentoo-portage-dev] test Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Thu, 30 Mar 2006 01:17:27
[gentoo-portage-dev] tree dependency check Marius Mauch Sun, 26 Mar 2006 03:14:18
[gentoo-portage-dev] python trace support for --debug mode Zac Medico Wed, 22 Mar 2006 08:18:07
[gentoo-portage-dev] [PATCH] lirc-0.8.0 with kernel 2.6.16 Paul Marks Tue, 21 Mar 2006 22:34:10
[gentoo-portage-dev] User created package lists Brian Tue, 21 Mar 2006 14:22:10
[gentoo-portage-dev] make.conf.* madness Marius Mauch Tue, 21 Mar 2006 01:57:23
[gentoo-portage-dev] Non-root installs tvali Sun, 19 Mar 2006 20:06:29
[gentoo-portage-dev] Short question tvali Sat, 18 Mar 2006 18:04:05
[gentoo-portage-dev] eix & esearch problems with portage-2.1_pre6-r3 Rumen Yotov Sat, 18 Mar 2006 08:15:44
[gentoo-portage-dev] EAPI Alec Warner Fri, 17 Mar 2006 23:17:14
[gentoo-portage-dev] Locales tvali Fri, 17 Mar 2006 16:55:47
[gentoo-portage-dev] Portage sqlite support tvali Thu, 16 Mar 2006 12:46:20
[gentoo-portage-dev] Wildcards in package.keywords Pingveno Thu, 16 Mar 2006 03:07:24
[gentoo-portage-dev] kudoos to all Brian Wed, 15 Mar 2006 15:26:35
[gentoo-portage-dev] DB and binary dependency Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri Wed, 15 Mar 2006 15:14:29
[gentoo-portage-dev] Few things, which imho would make portage better tvali Tue, 14 Mar 2006 11:03:27
[gentoo-portage-dev] Hello! && portage UI tvali Mon, 13 Mar 2006 22:41:07
[gentoo-portage-dev] Enabling RSYNC_OPTIONS to be set in make.conf Robert Larson Fri, 10 Mar 2006 20:39:43
[gentoo-portage-dev] Move PORTAGE_INST_UID and PORTAGE_INST_GID to make.globals? Zac Medico Fri, 10 Mar 2006 10:27:32
[gentoo-portage-dev] Manipulating PROFILE_PATH and MAKE_CONF_FILE Detlef Vollmann Thu, 09 Mar 2006 10:36:08
[gentoo-portage-dev] ExtractKernelVersion Alec Warner Tue, 07 Mar 2006 16:21:22
[gentoo-portage-dev] factoring miscellaneous shell code and logic out of ebuild.sh (into doebuild) Zac Medico Mon, 06 Mar 2006 23:36:24
[gentoo-portage-dev] [rfc] variable naming for marking binaries as QA ignorable Mike Frysinger Sat, 04 Mar 2006 04:31:55
[gentoo-portage-dev] [PATCH] Manifest2 reloaded Marius Mauch Sat, 04 Mar 2006 03:13:34