Gentoo Archives: gentoo-science in July 2010

Subject From Date
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo]system singular is ready for use François Bissey Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:58:22
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] sci-libs/givaro Thomas Kahle Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:48:42
[gentoo-science] panic:: octave: magick/semaphore.c:525: [...] failed Valmor de Almeida Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:02:26
[gentoo-science] numpy and sage Thomas Kahle Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:04:10
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo]system singular François Bissey Mon, 26 Jul 2010 05:00:06
[gentoo-science] Summary Sci Headcount, Voting for new leader and new sci-dev alias justin Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:42:09
[gentoo-science] Re: Summary Sci Headcount, Voting for new leader and new sci-dev alias justin Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:50:47
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo]sage is now cleanly independent of ATLAS François Bissey Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:24:48
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] sage-clib(mpir) Steven Trogdon Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:57:39
[gentoo-science] [ANN] g-octave 0.3 Rafael Martins Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:47:45
[gentoo-science] G-CRAN weekly report #7 (warning: big read) Auke Booij Mon, 12 Jul 2010 20:39:25
[gentoo-science] [G-CRAN] Surprise! Bioconductor works! Auke Booij Fri, 09 Jul 2010 20:28:04
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] sci-mathematics/ecm-6.2.3 build failure Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Wed, 07 Jul 2010 19:06:50
[gentoo-science] G-CRAN weekly report #6 Auke Booij Mon, 05 Jul 2010 19:50:25
[gentoo-science] sage-scripts' dependencies Steven Trogdon Mon, 05 Jul 2010 18:03:06
[gentoo-science] sci-mathematics/frama-c James Cloos Sun, 04 Jul 2010 17:42:25
[gentoo-science] New fortran2.eclass Kacper Kowalik Sat, 03 Jul 2010 12:53:15
[gentoo-science] [RFC] Fortran.eclass Kacper Kowalik Sat, 03 Jul 2010 11:50:28
[gentoo-science] [GSoC] g-Octave - roadmap to 0.3 Rafael Goncalves Martins Fri, 02 Jul 2010 19:31:40
Re: [gentoo-science] [GSoC] g-Octave Rafael Goncalves Martins Fri, 02 Jul 2010 05:10:57
[gentoo-science] [ANN] g-octave-0.2 Rafael Goncalves Martins Fri, 02 Jul 2010 04:58:51
[gentoo-science] gl2ps François Bissey Thu, 01 Jul 2010 05:55:19