Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in September 2017

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Multiple network interfaces and openrc Ian Zimmerman Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:10:11
Re: [gentoo-user] no more googleearth in portage John Campbell Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:02:42
[gentoo-user] Sendmail confused by network change Bas Zoutendijk Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:45:06
[gentoo-user] no more googleearth in portage Raffaele Belardi Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:55:53
Re: [gentoo-user] /sys/fs/cgroup/unified/ missing Robin Atwood Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:33:57
[gentoo-user] Change Readline mode for all users? Stroller Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:11:40
[gentoo-user] /sys/fs/cgroup/unified/ missing Robin Atwood Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:12:55
[gentoo-user] Searching something like a merge between gnu-screen and cutecom... tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 17 Sep 2017 15:41:53
[gentoo-user] scary (?) situation with binutils allan gottlieb Sat, 16 Sep 2017 20:31:13
[gentoo-user] Re: Confirm unsubscribe from gentoo-user@lists.gentoo.org bic Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:31:28
[gentoo-user] Fail2Ban vs SSHGuard? Comparison? What's the difference? Stroller Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:06:23
[gentoo-user] [OT] Choice of KVM? Peter Humphrey Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:00:24
[gentoo-user] thin-provisioning-tools - but I don't provision anything!!!!! Andrew Lowe Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:57:03
[gentoo-user] virtualbox: no x-server after kernel upgrade to 4.12.12-gentoo Alexander Puchmayr Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:47:39
[gentoo-user] x11-misc/slop: strict_multilib ? tuxic@××××××.de Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:10:58
[gentoo-user] Dual booting with Windows 10 Peter Humphrey Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:12:34
[gentoo-user] locale no longer recognised by Plasma and KDE apps? Mick Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:07:48
[gentoo-user] remove gnome/systemd Raffaele Belardi Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:49:16
[gentoo-user] qt4 app's icons Raymond Jennings Tue, 12 Sep 2017 12:40:00
[gentoo-user] Downgrading glibc prevented by emerge/portage...but why initiated? tuxic@××××××.de Tue, 12 Sep 2017 03:44:09
[gentoo-user] Unlocking Plasma desktop in Gentoo without systemd Mick Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:50:32
[gentoo-user] Is anyone using Scaleway VM hosting? Stroller Sun, 10 Sep 2017 17:11:06
[gentoo-user] [offtopic] Copy-On-Write ? Helmut Jarausch Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:32:07
[gentoo-user] Chromium no longer displays content of TLS certificate Mick Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:05:44
Re: [gentoo-user] What do you think about Firefox 57? Dale Thu, 07 Sep 2017 22:24:21
[gentoo-user] What do you think about Firefox 57? Danny YUE Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:26:38
[gentoo-user] wireless software config problem allan gottlieb Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:31:31
[gentoo-user] bind-9.11.1_p3 error with one ipv6 host jens w Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:08:24
[gentoo-user] Lowest common denominator compile Grant Mon, 04 Sep 2017 19:39:09
[gentoo-user] Read-only access to a git repo Alan McKinnon Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:10:07
[gentoo-user] conf.d/net routes Ian Zimmerman Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:55:06
[gentoo-user] Ruby - 3 versions - seriously???? Andrew Lowe Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:33:38
[gentoo-user] electron and sslv3 Damo Brisbane Fri, 01 Sep 2017 20:27:29
[gentoo-user] High resolution on a 13 inch screen Grant Fri, 01 Sep 2017 16:14:17
[gentoo-user] Rename /dev/nvme0n1 to /dev/sda Grant Fri, 01 Sep 2017 16:10:21
[gentoo-user] Is my SSD dying? Peter Humphrey Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:46:48