Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in December 2019

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Changing git upstream server Peter Humphrey Sun, 15 Dec 2019 10:02:26
[gentoo-user] Problems with numpy and python 3x tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:07:38
[gentoo-user] correct tool to use odbc with mariadb John Covici Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:03:42
[gentoo-user] Is there a way to list orphaned services? Daniel Frey Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:52:34
[gentoo-user] kodi reports symbol lookup error Adam Carter Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:39:47
[gentoo-user] Kernel panic on 5.4.2 - not sure of cause yet Andrew Udvare Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:31:18
[gentoo-user] problem with Fetchmail Philip Webb Tue, 10 Dec 2019 22:03:41
[gentoo-user] Installed over and over again: Imagemagick tuxic@××××××.de Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:22:48
[gentoo-user] XDM Start Faster jdm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 22:27:21
[gentoo-user] Emerge and CPU core usage Dale Mon, 09 Dec 2019 06:31:20
[gentoo-user] Question about an ebuild (rpki-client) Alarig Le Lay Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:48:22
[gentoo-user] PYTHON_TARGETS something must have changed Helmut Jarausch Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:20:32
[gentoo-user] dev-python/setuptools dependency conflict question Walter Dnes Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:41:26
[gentoo-user] automake-1.9.6-r5 mask question Walter Dnes Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:37:35
[gentoo-user] How to tell what the current AMD microcode level is? Daniel Frey Sat, 07 Dec 2019 22:39:45
Re: [gentoo-user] blender 2.80 or 2.81? Helmut Jarausch Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:45:48
[gentoo-user] blender 2.80 or 2.81? Caveman Al Toraboran Fri, 06 Dec 2019 22:57:35
[gentoo-user] rebuilt kernel - now doesn't shutdown n952162 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:38:43
Re: [gentoo-user] Help with IPv6, please Ralph Seichter Thu, 05 Dec 2019 21:38:20
[gentoo-user] Help with IPv6, please Peter Humphrey Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:38:31
[gentoo-user] nbd ebuild incomplete? n952162 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:24:07
[gentoo-user] qemu / nbd n952162 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:41:52
[gentoo-user] Anyone got the Lexmark Network Scanner Driver to work with Gentoo Jens Pelzetter Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:16:29
[gentoo-user] Encfs and mlocate tuxic@××××××.de Mon, 02 Dec 2019 17:50:32