Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in February 2020

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Desktop-no-multilib profile - possible? Holger Hoffstätte Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:21:40
Re: [gentoo-user] Loading Issue Dr Rainer Woitok Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:04:38
[gentoo-user] Oss/Alsa/Pulseaudio: never-ending wars (VBox) n952162@×××.de Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:06:36
[gentoo-user] Gentoo on a cell? james Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:16:35
[gentoo-user] Compiling first and then installing using -K Dale Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:26:27
[gentoo-user] lxc filling /dev William Kenworthy Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:58:08
[gentoo-user] packages.gentoo.org: Empty page Alexey Mishustin Sun, 16 Feb 2020 23:16:16
[gentoo-user] Portage: how can I retain build directories? n952162 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 15:19:26
[gentoo-user] NetworkManager stopped to managed wired device Jens Pelzetter Sun, 16 Feb 2020 07:34:33
[gentoo-user] Web browsers crash when trying to print. Dale Sat, 15 Feb 2020 04:54:32
[gentoo-user] Loading Issue Colleen Beamer Fri, 14 Feb 2020 20:03:09
[gentoo-user] kde-plasma/powerdevil-5.17.5:5 fails due to missing /usr/lib64/libffi-3.3_rc0/include Mick Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:16:33
[gentoo-user] Problem merging meson with setuptools. Requesting setuptools-45 Gerion Entrup Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:04:56
[gentoo-user] genkernel failed at drivers/ssb/scan.o, what to do? n952162 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:31:47
[gentoo-user] OT> Python 2x deprecated: Alternative to bleachbit ? tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 09 Feb 2020 06:42:59
[gentoo-user] zuul ebuilds anywhre james Sun, 09 Feb 2020 06:23:05
[gentoo-user] problem with firefox/libvpx John Covici Sat, 08 Feb 2020 04:27:14
Re: [gentoo-user] Re: Perl 5.30.1 Locale::Language missing Kent Fredric Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:57:59
[gentoo-user] octave won't run karl@××××××××.se Thu, 06 Feb 2020 08:28:17
[gentoo-user] Question about gentoo-sources kernel release versions Matt Connell Thu, 06 Feb 2020 04:14:46
[gentoo-user] Re: Bouncing messages from gentoo-user@lists.gentoo.org james Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:07:22
[gentoo-user] OT: looking for email provider Jack Sat, 01 Feb 2020 22:08:47