Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in May 2021

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Asus laptop & brightness keys Emmanuel Vasilakis Sat, 15 May 2021 10:46:56
Re: [gentoo-user] Building kernel without messing the kernel source tree netfab Fri, 14 May 2021 09:59:47
[gentoo-user] What does emerge status R mean? n952162 Fri, 14 May 2021 09:55:56
[gentoo-user] Building kernel without messing the kernel source tree Thomas Mueller Fri, 14 May 2021 09:47:17
[gentoo-user] boot hangs forever at “Loading initial ramdisk...” John Blinka Thu, 13 May 2021 23:06:25
[gentoo-user] how to clean up n952162 Thu, 13 May 2021 21:47:27
[gentoo-user] Can't install new ~amd64 system Peter Humphrey Thu, 13 May 2021 13:17:52
[gentoo-user] Rationalizing log files Walter Dnes Thu, 13 May 2021 07:58:31
[gentoo-user] openrc-run for containers Damo Wed, 12 May 2021 19:17:59
[gentoo-user] Approx monthly hard lockups Walter Dnes Wed, 12 May 2021 16:35:14
[gentoo-user] sysrescue+new asus mobo+secure boot=0 John Blinka Tue, 11 May 2021 22:09:03
[gentoo-user] Compiling/loading problem Peter Humphrey Tue, 11 May 2021 14:47:53
[gentoo-user] [OT] Hardware supporting PCIe bifurcation Sid Spry Mon, 10 May 2021 15:00:09
Re: [gentoo-user] x11-terms/xterm loops error upon launch Dr Rainer Woitok Mon, 10 May 2021 13:48:42
[gentoo-user] SMART Stats and nvme-cli on NVMe in USB Enclosure Sid Spry Mon, 10 May 2021 02:02:10
[gentoo-user] x11-terms/xterm loops error upon launch Vitor Hugo Nunes dos Santos Mon, 10 May 2021 00:08:25
[gentoo-user] I am thinking of buying Raspberry Pi 4 Model B 8GB with 7 or 10 inch touch screen display in June 2021 Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming Sun, 09 May 2021 08:29:25
[gentoo-user] emerge --depclean thelma@×××××××××××.com Sat, 08 May 2021 01:57:15
[gentoo-user] gnome-base/gdm-40.0 does not run John Covici Fri, 07 May 2021 21:22:44
Re: [gentoo-user] No-multilib media-libs/opencv-4.5.0 fails to install Dr Rainer Woitok Fri, 07 May 2021 14:19:56
[gentoo-user] No-multilib media-libs/opencv-4.5.0 fails to install Michael Thu, 06 May 2021 18:25:45
[gentoo-user] downgrade to x2goserver-4.0.1.22 thelma@×××××××××××.com Wed, 05 May 2021 20:01:58
[gentoo-user] one machine out of many has nothing to update n952162 Wed, 05 May 2021 18:10:22
[gentoo-user] [OT] tar exclude syntax tip Walter Dnes Wed, 05 May 2021 13:34:06
[gentoo-user] new x2goserver - very, very slow thelma@×××××××××××.com Wed, 05 May 2021 04:54:46
[gentoo-user] X2Go - keyboard not responding thelma@×××××××××××.com Mon, 03 May 2021 01:58:02
[gentoo-user] Audio through both HDMI outputs? Arve Barsnes Sat, 01 May 2021 12:02:31