Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in May 2022

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] IBus + Ctlr-Shift-u - unicode hex input Madhu Wed, 25 May 2022 16:57:29
[gentoo-user] plasmashell becomes sluggish with 100% CPU usage Nikos Chantziaras Tue, 24 May 2022 20:20:31
[gentoo-user] iscan-data with udev Jorge Almeida Mon, 23 May 2022 12:40:23
[gentoo-user] packages messing with /dev karl@××××××××.se Sun, 22 May 2022 19:25:27
[gentoo-user] failed to set up async io using sync io Dex Conner Sun, 22 May 2022 09:05:35
[gentoo-user] NFS connection refused Peter Humphrey Fri, 20 May 2022 14:35:34
[gentoo-user] emerge with another PATH karl@××××××××.se Fri, 20 May 2022 13:55:34
[gentoo-user] how to motivate upstream to use PEP517? Alessandro Barbieri Tue, 17 May 2022 10:51:48
[gentoo-user] Passing arguments to BOINC Peter Humphrey Tue, 17 May 2022 08:32:35
[gentoo-user] Unknown keyword arguments "Description" during babl/meson build Kevin Chadwick Sun, 15 May 2022 17:41:48
[gentoo-user] why do I need cargo to make an initramfs? n952162 Sat, 14 May 2022 07:57:49
[gentoo-user] new machine : probable parts for comment Philip Webb Fri, 13 May 2022 08:40:01
[gentoo-user] Remove rust completely Mansour Al Akeel Thu, 12 May 2022 00:22:48
[gentoo-user] Reinstall Francisco Ares Wed, 11 May 2022 09:57:24
[gentoo-user] dev-lang/perl upgrade failure Matt Connell Wed, 11 May 2022 01:11:39
[gentoo-user] Audio stopped working in KVM with libvirtmanager Nikos Chantziaras Sat, 07 May 2022 13:45:21
[gentoo-user] Bluetooth speakers Peter Humphrey Thu, 05 May 2022 15:23:09
[gentoo-user] problem with saslauthd John Covici Wed, 04 May 2022 13:31:43
[gentoo-user] emerge not fetching anything dalmonimo@×××××.com Wed, 04 May 2022 11:57:32
[gentoo-user] ALSA forgot default device Grant Edwards Sun, 01 May 2022 00:11:20