Gentoo Archives: gnap-dev

From: codesite-noreply@××××××.com
To: gnap-dev@l.g.o
Subject: [gnap-dev] [gnap-dev commit] r112 - wiki
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 19:11:33
Message-Id: 0016e64af356866a56044fe1828b@google.com
Author: afalko
Date: Tue Jun 17 12:02:52 2008
New Revision: 112

Modified:
   wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki

Log:
Edited wiki page through web user interface.

Modified: wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki
==============================================================================
--- wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki	(original)
+++ wiki/GoogleSummerofCode2008.wiki	Tue Jun 17 12:02:52 2008
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@

 = Weekly Meetings =

-Right now the tentative meeting time is Tuesday, 18:00 (GMT), June 
17th. This is 20:00 in Berlin and Prague (GMT+2 = GMT+1 + DST).
+The weekly meeting is Tuesday, 14:30 (GMT), June 17th. This is 16:30 
in Berlin and Prague (GMT+2 = GMT+1 + DST). It is 7:30 in San Francisco.

 = Midterm Progress Reports =

-- 
gnap-dev@l.g.o mailing list