Gentoo Archives: gentoo-laptop

From: enimmo@××××××××××.com
To: gentoo-laptop@l.g.o
Subject: RE: (Auto-Reply) [gentoo-laptop] hello
Date: Sun, 03 Aug 2008 13:55:08
Message-Id: 20080803135506.0DDBE44CD1@s6.mail-in.isp.nyc.eggn.net
In Reply to: [gentoo-laptop] hello by Iakovos Karakas
I am no longer with Raylon Corporation.  Please contact me at the following e-mail address:  ellen@×××××××××××××.com or phone me at 973-362-5010.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Ellen

========== Original Message Headers Follow ========== 

From gentoo-laptop+bounces-688-enimmo=rayloncorp.com@l.g.o  Sun Aug  3 09:54:54 2008
Received: from lists.gentoo.org (pigeon.gentoo.org [69.77.167.62])
	by s6.mail-in.isp.nyc.eggn.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id ADCF544F79
	for <enimmo@××××××××××.com>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 09:54:52 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from pigeon.gentoo.org (localhost [127.0.0.1])
	by pigeon.gentoo.org (Postfix) with SMTP id 1F8F6E03C9;
	Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:47 +0000 (UTC)
X-Original-To: gentoo-laptop@l.g.o
Delivered-To: gentoo-laptop@l.g.o
Received: from smtp.gentoo.org (smtp.gentoo.org [140.211.166.183])
	by pigeon.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id CC36CE03C9
	for <gentoo-laptop@l.g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:46 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
	by smtp.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6020767847
	for <gentoo-laptop@l.g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:46 +0000 (UTC)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at gentoo.org
X-Spam-Score: 3.517
X-Spam-Level: ***
X-Spam-Status: No, score=3.517 required=5.5 tests=[BAYES_50=0.001,
	DEAR_SOMETHING=1.605, HTML_IMAGE_ONLY_16=1.526,
	HTML_IMAGE_RATIO_02=0.383, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001,
	HTML_SHORT_LINK_IMG_2=0.001]
Received: from smtp.gentoo.org ([127.0.0.1])
	by localhost (smtp.gentoo.org [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
	with ESMTP id J3h-y5hbBZ2g for <gentoo-laptop@l.g.o>;
	Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:40 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from fg-out-1718.google.com (fg-out-1718.google.com [72.14.220.154])
	by smtp.gentoo.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3E4B667856
	for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun,  3 Aug 2008 13:54:40 +0000 (UTC)
Received: by fg-out-1718.google.com with SMTP id 16so836414fgg.40
        for <gentoo-laptop@g.o>; Sun, 03 Aug 2008 06:54:39 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
        h=domainkey-signature:received:received:message-id:date:from:to
         :subject:mime-version:content-type;
        bh=doMSaUcBg3wOaAbmO+Huyn2ZnyxlwOckW6EV3EINOHs=;
        b=LLOhEKSZVNOvGIheTUoXCZGylTt0NhsLa7r8jLtk6Ono+25ntUIKNnm46TNKKX+Bek
         pK7tCFAkANrZZ2zRkGgZLR5Sz2ENs0QUPNUcDkI0hKQsMROwY0Y7/tyvtlE8JpXnntiX
         mXq0IOIQ3z4aCT5j0AiocIIx3TPk79sGJQQks=
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;
        d=gmail.com; s=gamma;
        h=message-id:date:from:to:subject:mime-version:content-type;
        b=bTuiPxMP4+hoLQrx1hEuyv4grepA8ojIPM6pdx1lojekJiH4shQTdlH91ywqloVZDx
         7KjsgoyryDslka4gg159xH0dzrjqjEvAx/8So+XhLXovIQqnKThD5cLS9q0JTC0BcxUw
         /lsosJ8JiHNCkoOXHbkqfJzx7+f7o4HyUh/b4=
Received: by 10.103.227.10 with SMTP id e10mr5000061mur.38.1217771675877;
        Sun, 03 Aug 2008 06:54:35 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.103.1.12 with HTTP; Sun, 3 Aug 2008 06:54:35 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <15fc07aa0808030654vebcf27cxb704b5fa7038020c@××××××××××.com>
Date: Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:54:35 +0800
From: "Iakovos Karakas" <ikargm@×××××.com>
To: adrougas@××××××××.gr, "Aliki Tzafou" <atzafou@××××××××.gr>,
	"Alkiviadis Zoupas (azoupas)" <azoupas@×××××.com>,
	"Andreas Drougas" <adrougas@×××.gr>,
	"ANDREAS DROUGAS" <andreas.drougas@×××××.com>, anna@××××××××.gr,
	"Antonis Linas" <antonisl@×××××××××.com>,
	"Apostolis Bekiaris" <apostolis.bekiaris@×××××.com>,
	asg <asgltd@×××.gr>, "asg Services Group" <asgltdgm@×××××.com>,
	asgltd@×××.gr, "Aspasia Kallinikidou" <aspakalli@×××××.com>,
	assistance@××××.com,
	"backoffice@××××××××××.com" <backoffice@××××××××××.com>, bzar@×××.gr,
	career@××××××××.gr, careers-gr@××××××××××.com, ccha@×××.gr,
	"CG42 Recruitment" <cg42@××××××××××××××.eu>,
	"Christina Anastasopoulou" <canastasopoulou@×××××.com>,
	"Christina Anastasopoulou" <christina.anastasopoulou@×××××.gr>,
	"Christina Anastassopoulos" <chrisana98@×××××××.com>,
	"Christos Emmanouilidis" <c.emmanouilidis@×××××××××××.gr>,
	"Christos N. Stoikos" <cstoi@×××××.gr>, chstef@×××××.com,
	codebowl@×××××.com, "Costas Hadjiefthymiades" <chadj@×××.gr>,
	cpap@×××.gr, customer_info@×××××××.gr, customercare@×××.gr,
	customercare@××××××××××.com, depian@××××××××.gr,
	"Despina Aeraki" <d.aeraki@×××××.com>,
	"di.support@××××××××××××××.com" <di.support@××××××××××××××.com>,
	diapoulia@×××××××××××.gr,
	"Dimas, Katerina" <Katerina.Dimas@×××××××××××.com>,
	"Dimitris Kouvaras" <dimko@××××××××××××××××××.com>,
	eamit_in@×××××.com,
	"Effie Kallinikidou" <ekallinikidou@×××××××××××××.gr>,
	eggy@××××××.gr, gchat@×××.gr, gentoo-gwn+subscribe@l.g.o,
	gentoo-laptop@l.g.o,
	gentoo-laptop+subscribe@l.g.o,
	"George Angouras" <angouras@××××××××.gr>,
	"George Angouras" <gang@××××××××.gr>,
	"George Dimopoulos" <gdimop@××××××××.gr>,
	"George Sanidas" <george.sanidas@×××××××××××××××.gr>,
	george.manos@××××××××××××××.com, gr_thanasis@×××××.gr
Subject: [gentoo-laptop] hello
Precedence: bulk
List-Post: <mailto:gentoo-laptop@l.g.o>
List-Help: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+help@l.g.o>
List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+unsubscribe@l.g.o>
List-Subscribe: <mailto:gentoo-laptop+subscribe@l.g.o>
List-Id: Gentoo Linux mail <gentoo-laptop.gentoo.org>
X-BeenThere: gentoo-laptop@l.g.o
Reply-To: gentoo-laptop@l.g.o
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; 
	boundary="----=_Part_15300_23986306.1217771675881"