Gentoo Archives: gentoo-laptop

From: Iakovos Karakas <ikargm@×××××.com>
To: adrougas@××××××××.gr, Aliki Tzafou <atzafou@××××××××.gr>, "Alkiviadis Zoupas (azoupas)" <azoupas@×××××.com>, Andreas Drougas <adrougas@×××.gr>, ANDREAS DROUGAS <andreas.drougas@×××××.com>, anna@××××××××.gr, Antonis Linas <antonisl@×××××××××.com>, Apostolis Bekiaris <apostolis.bekiaris@×××××.com>, asg <asgltd@×××.gr>, asg Services Group <asgltdgm@×××××.com>, asgltd@×××.gr, Aspasia Kallinikidou <aspakalli@×××××.com>, assistance@××××.com, "backoffice@××××××××××.com" <backoffice@××××××××××.com>, bzar@×××.gr, career@××××××××.gr, careers-gr@××××××××××.com, ccha@×××.gr, CG42 Recruitment <cg42@××××××××××××××.eu>, Christina Anastasopoulou <canastasopoulou@×××××.com>, Christina Anastasopoulou <christina.anastasopoulou@×××××.gr>, Christina Anastassopoulos <chrisana98@×××××××.com>, Christos Emmanouilidis <c.emmanouilidis@×××××××××××.gr>, "Christos N. Stoikos" <cstoi@×××××.gr>, chstef@×××××.com, codebowl@×××××.com, Costas Hadjiefthymiades <chadj@×××.gr>, cpap@×××.gr, customer_info@×××××××.gr, customercare@×××.gr, customercare@××××××××××.com, depian@××××××××.gr, Despina Aeraki <d.aeraki@×××××.com>, "di.support@××××××××××××××.com" <di.support@××××××××××××××.com>, diapoulia@×××××××××××.gr, "Dimas, Katerina" <Katerina.Dimas@×××××××××××.com>, Dimitris Kouvaras <dimko@××××××××××××××××××.com>, eamit_in@×××××.com, Effie Kallinikidou <ekallinikidou@×××××××××××××.gr>, eggy@××××××.gr, gchat@×××.gr, gentoo-gwn+subscribe@l.g.o, gentoo-laptop@l.g.o, gentoo-laptop+subscribe@l.g.o, George Angouras <angouras@××××××××.gr>, George Angouras <gang@××××××××.gr>, George Dimopoulos <gdimop@××××××××.gr>, George Sanidas <george.sanidas@×××××××××××××××.gr>, george.manos@××××××××××××××.com, gr_thanasis@×××××.gr
Subject: [gentoo-laptop] hello
Date: Sun, 03 Aug 2008 13:54:48
Message-Id: 15fc07aa0808030654vebcf27cxb704b5fa7038020c@mail.gmail.com
[image: From collectibles to cars, buy and sell all kinds of items on
eBay] <http://www.setgert.com/>    <http://setgert.com/>
Dear Madam/sir,
 We are a wholesaler who deal with popular electronoc products such as
phones cameras computers tvs psp and so on.
Welcome to our website and enjoy your purchasing.
please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions. We will glad
to help you.
Our website: < www.setgert.com>
Email:{ setgert_service@×××××.cn }
We hope to hear from you soon
   <http://www.setgert.com/>

Replies

Subject Author
RE: (Auto-Reply) [gentoo-laptop] hello enimmo@××××××××××.com