Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in January 2011

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-01-30 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:05:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] EAPI 4 available, allowed in the main tree, ~testing ebuilds Alex Alexander Sun, 30 Jan 2011 03:41:33
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-sound/last-exit Pacho Ramos Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:14:06
[gentoo-dev-announce] Upcoming council meeting - Tuesday, 1st of February, 2000 UTC Jorge Manuel B. S. Vicetto Wed, 26 Jan 2011 02:44:09
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-dotnet/ndoc Pacho Ramos Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:16:15
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: sys-auth/policykit Samuli Suominen Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:31:09
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: sys-auth/policykit Samuli Suominen Tue, 25 Jan 2011 16:12:42
[gentoo-dev-announce] Stabilisation exceptions Christian Faulhammer Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:07:43
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-01-23 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:05:00
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: thunar-thumbnailers, mousepad, gion-icon-theme Samuli Suominen Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:18:51
[gentoo-dev-announce] Upcoming changes to hosting of Git repos on git.gentoo.org (NOT overlays.git.gentoo.org) Robin H. Johnson Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:38:25
[gentoo-dev-announce] genkernel 3.4.11.1 released Sebastian Pipping Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:13:09
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-analyzer/ipcad, net-dns/ez-ipupdate, app-cdr/pxlinux, app-cdr/cdrdetect, app-emulation/basiliskII-jit Dane Smith Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:10:10
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-01-16 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:52:10
[gentoo-dev-announce] genkernel 3.4.11 released Sebastian Pipping Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:04:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-misc/hamachi Markos Chandras Sun, 16 Jan 2011 07:20:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] Upcoming Council meeting agenda (2011-01-11) Alex Alexander Tue, 11 Jan 2011 22:24:10
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-01-09 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 10 Jan 2011 02:01:15
[gentoo-dev-announce] app-emulation/virtualbox-ose got renamed to app-emulation/virtualbox Lars Wendler Fri, 07 Jan 2011 17:24:40
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: media-libs/gle Kacper Kowalik Thu, 06 Jan 2011 12:38:30
[gentoo-dev-announce] Upcoming Council meeting - Tuesday 2011-01-11 2000UTC Alex Alexander Thu, 06 Jan 2011 01:57:12
[gentoo-dev-announce] New developer: Alexys Jacob (Ultrabug) Petteri R├Ąty Wed, 05 Jan 2011 21:02:35
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2011-01-02 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 03 Jan 2011 02:09:23