Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in April 2013

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-04-28 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:42:33
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-sound/timidity-shompatches Ulrich Mueller Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:36:02
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-text/duconv Ulrich Mueller Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:56:37
[gentoo-dev-announce] Call for agenda items - Council meeting 2013-05-14 Petteri Räty Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:08:26
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-admin/addpatches Ulrich Mueller Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:46:31
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sys-apps/kuroevtd Ulrich Mueller Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:10:55
[gentoo-dev-announce] Foundation Membership David Abbott Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:54:13
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-04-21 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 22 Apr 2013 01:08:45
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-im/ktp-contact-applet, net-im/ktp-presence-applet Johannes Huber Sun, 21 Apr 2013 02:00:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-04-14 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:25:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] New Developer: Jan "yac" Matejka Markos Chandras Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:02:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] New Developer: Sławek "slis" Lis Markos Chandras Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:15:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: sys-kernel/mkinitcpio Samuli Suominen Tue, 09 Apr 2013 16:09:33
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: mail-client/postler Christoph Mende Tue, 09 Apr 2013 16:09:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] [gentoo-dev] Last rites: sci-chemistry/talos+ justin Tue, 09 Apr 2013 16:09:20
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-04-07 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 08 Apr 2013 01:11:01
[gentoo-dev-announce] Mask dev-util/dialogblocks, dev-util/helpblocks for removal. Ryan Hill Sat, 06 Apr 2013 20:45:02
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/python-selinux Sven Vermeulen Sat, 06 Apr 2013 15:51:21
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: www-servers/meteor Tom Wijsman Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:19:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] PSA: Unscheduled downtime of dev.gentoo.org on the morning of April 2 Alec Warner Tue, 02 Apr 2013 06:27:06
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: kde-base/printer-applet kde-base/system-config-printer-kde Michael Palimaka Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:05:25
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-03-31 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 01 Apr 2013 03:14:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-ruby/cgi_multipart_eof_fix Tom Wijsman Mon, 01 Apr 2013 03:13:45