Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in January 2021

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-wireless/irda-utils Conrad Kostecki Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:57:31
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: dev-db/libzdb, media-libs/libdvbpsi, net-mail/dbmail, x11-wm/treewm Michał Górny Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:53:52
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-sound/mp3_check Michał Górny Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:26:30
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-plugins/vdr-atscepg Michał Górny Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:26:21
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/pdfrw Michał Górny Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:10:54
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: app-emulation/libguestfs*, Michał Górny Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:45:04
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs Michał Górny Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:28:22
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: kde-frameworks/kdesignerplugin Andreas Sturmlechner Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:45:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: games-fps/duke3d-demodata Conrad Kostecki Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:35:18
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: app-mobilephone/adb-sync, app-office/homebank, dev-libs/libstroke, media-gfx/engauge, x11-misc/light-locker Michał Górny Sat, 09 Jan 2021 17:55:09
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: x11-term/{eterm,pangoterm} Joonas Niilola Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:21:24
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last-rites: sys-power/pm-utils, sys-power/pm-quirks, app-admin/cgmanager and sys-libs/libnih Andreas Sturmlechner Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:13:17
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-crypt/acme-client Michał Górny Tue, 05 Jan 2021 16:39:11
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-libs/ilbc-rfc3951 Sam James Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:48:14
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sci-physics/cernlib and revdeps David Seifert Sat, 02 Jan 2021 21:13:00
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-dialup/diald David Seifert Sat, 02 Jan 2021 20:47:23
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: net-vpn/networkmanager-wireguard Conrad Kostecki Fri, 01 Jan 2021 18:54:18
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-benchmarks/contest Stephan Hartmann Fri, 01 Jan 2021 15:55:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/aiocontextvars, dev-python/contextvars, dev-python/dataclasses Michał Górny Fri, 01 Jan 2021 13:11:50
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-python/numpy-python2, games-engines/renpy, games-misc/katawa-shoujo, games-rpg/asphyxia, games-rpg/sakura-spirit, games-rpg/the-royal-trap Michał Górny Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:23
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-ada/langkit, dev-ada/libadalang{,-tools}, dev-ada/gps, dev-ada/gnatcoll-{bindings,db} Michał Górny Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:17