Gentoo Archives: gentoo-desktop in November 2004

Subject From Date
[gentoo-desktop] digital camera Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:46:11
[gentoo-desktop] Parts of applications menu goes missing Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Thu, 18 Nov 2004 20:47:16
[gentoo-desktop] udev, fstab, and fsck at boot. Chris Barker Mon, 15 Nov 2004 18:14:45
[gentoo-desktop] Backup Ron Petch Sat, 13 Nov 2004 08:16:10
[gentoo-desktop] arts or esd and fluxbox skler Fri, 12 Nov 2004 13:45:32
[gentoo-desktop] [Mplayer] Failed dependancies as non-root users, but not as root Jonathan Wed, 10 Nov 2004 14:20:45
[gentoo-desktop] problems with xine. Chris Ritchey Sun, 07 Nov 2004 06:04:57
[gentoo-desktop] Gnome Desktop 'Hidden' Feature Chad Christopher Giffin Fri, 05 Nov 2004 06:24:20
[gentoo-desktop] Gnoe Desktop 'Hidden' Feature Chad Christopher Giffin Fri, 05 Nov 2004 06:12:00
Re: [gentoo-desktop] X freezing? More conclusive answer!? Mark Knecht Thu, 04 Nov 2004 18:47:16
Re: [gentoo-desktop] X freezing? Wei Li Mon, 01 Nov 2004 22:27:22
[gentoo-desktop] Fixed: Error emerging gift-fasttrack. How to submit patch? Jorn Argelo Mon, 01 Nov 2004 22:23:15
Re: [gentoo-desktop] X freezing? Wei Li Mon, 01 Nov 2004 21:50:44