Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev-announce in February 2018

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-php/ZendFramework Brian Evans Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:49:58
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-sound/moodbar Michael Palimaka Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:49:44
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: dev-libs/libgames-support Mart Raudsepp Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:49:34
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: app-emacs/{emacs-wiki,javascript,mcomplete} Ulrich Mueller Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:02:35
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: several dev-php/PEAR-* packages (Feb 2018) Brian Evans Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:10:19
[gentoo-dev-announce] Gentoo has been accepted as a Google Summer of Code 2018 mentoring organization Alice Ferrazzi Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:23:23
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: media-gfx/qiviewer Sergey Popov Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:05:49
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2018-02-11 23:59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:27:06
[gentoo-dev-announce] Lastrite: app-crypt/monkeysign Kristian Fiskerstrand Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:17:11
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-sound/lastfmplayer Michael Palimaka Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:06:28
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last Rites: Dead X11 packages Matt Turner Thu, 08 Feb 2018 06:06:32
[gentoo-dev-announce] Packages up for grabs: app-misc/mosquitto, dev-python/paho-mqtt, net-misc/zerotier Michał Górny Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:07:03
[gentoo-dev-announce] Council meeting 2018-02-11 Ulrich Mueller Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:42:40
[gentoo-dev-announce] last rites: net-news/newsbeuter Tim Harder Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:42:34
[gentoo-dev-announce] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2018-02-04 23:59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:16:27
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: kde4-meta.eclass Andreas Sturmlechner Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:03:29
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: media-libs/hupnp-ng Andreas Sturmlechner Sat, 03 Feb 2018 20:03:35
[gentoo-dev-announce] Last rites: sys-apps/ultracopier Andreas Sturmlechner Sat, 03 Feb 2018 20:03:28