Gentoo Archives: gentoo-science in May 2010

Subject From Date
[gentoo-science] sage 4.4.2 from sage-on-gentoo, ImportError Nikolay Hodyunya Mon, 31 May 2010 07:10:37
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] random SIGABRT errors on amd64 Christopher Schwan Sun, 30 May 2010 12:23:33
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] how to start using? Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Thu, 27 May 2010 06:03:02
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo](python-2.6.5-r99) Steven Trogdon Wed, 26 May 2010 23:30:36
[gentoo-science] R and Blas Fran├žois Bissey Wed, 26 May 2010 11:16:17
[gentoo-science] [sage-on-gentoo] updates Fran├žois Bissey Fri, 21 May 2010 05:41:05
[gentoo-science] blas-atlas Thomas Kahle Tue, 18 May 2010 16:57:08
[gentoo-science] Error emergin gmsh-2.4.2 marco restelli Tue, 18 May 2010 11:58:39
[gentoo-science] Sage: Random exit failures on amd64 Schwan, Christopher Thu, 13 May 2010 20:43:37
[gentoo-science] running 4.4.1 Thomas Kahle Thu, 06 May 2010 08:54:15
[gentoo-science] Sage exiting unexpectedly on amd64 Christopher Schwan Wed, 05 May 2010 09:12:37
[gentoo-science] regarding problems with sage-core-4.4.x Francois Bissey Wed, 05 May 2010 01:56:10
[gentoo-science] running sage 4.4 the first time Thomas Kahle Mon, 03 May 2010 19:38:50
[gentoo-science] more trouble with pexpect Thomas Kahle Sun, 02 May 2010 00:48:00