Gentoo Archives: gentoo-dev in October 2013

Subject From Date
[gentoo-dev] vim and gvim package split Alessandro DE LAURENZIS Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:04:50
[gentoo-dev] Reminder: open season on robbat2's packages Robin H. Johnson Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:10:40
[gentoo-dev] Best way to handle suid binary in ebuild Vincent-Xavier JUMEL Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:17:45
Re: [gentoo-dev] Gentoo Scire project - plans? Nicholas D. Wolfwood Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:00:55
Re: [gentoo-dev] Gentoo Scire project - plans? Nicholas D. Wolfwood Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:00:28
[gentoo-dev] Re: Gentoo Scire project - plans? Nicholas D. Wolfwood Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:52:44
[gentoo-dev] Gentoo Scire project - plans? Sergey Popov Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:16:37
[gentoo-dev] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-10-27 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 28 Oct 2013 00:25:15
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Pacho Ramos Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:58:41
[gentoo-dev] Test email Robin H. Johnson Sun, 27 Oct 2013 06:09:48
[gentoo-dev] mobile-phone herd needs help Chris Reffett Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:09:36
[gentoo-dev] app-dicts herd is empty Pacho Ramos Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:39:05
RE : Re: [gentoo-dev] News item about Gnome 3.8 eva Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:12:32
[gentoo-dev] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-10-20 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:25:14
[gentoo-dev] multilib-minimal.eclass: change in behavior hasufell Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:46:09
[gentoo-dev] official games repository hasufell Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:09:42
[gentoo-dev] Last rites: more ruby18-only packages Hans de Graaff Sun, 20 Oct 2013 07:11:12
[gentoo-dev] Re: [Bug 488318] media-video/mpv[luajit] - Keyword request on alpha, arm, ppc, ppc64, sparc Jeroen Roovers Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:02:12
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Pacho Ramos Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:12:35
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Pacho Ramos Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:33:05
[gentoo-dev] News item about Gnome 3.8 Pacho Ramos Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:32:42
[gentoo-dev] Last rites: dev-ruby/rails:3.1 Hans de Graaff Sat, 19 Oct 2013 06:06:17
[gentoo-dev] Patch to sys-apps/portage-2.2.7 giving 2% performance increase Neil Cahill Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:46:29
[gentoo-dev] Guidelines for using slot and sub-slot dependencies Michał Górny Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:59:52
[gentoo-dev] Adding large files to the mirrors? Mike Auty Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:20:23
[gentoo-dev] about inactive project members/leaders hasufell Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:17:02
[gentoo-dev] Broken ebuilds P.C. Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:04:34
[gentoo-dev] media-video/stk11xx up for grabs Michał Górny Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:33:36
[gentoo-dev] media-sound/beets up for grabs Stanislav Ochotnicky Mon, 14 Oct 2013 22:38:10
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grab: app-laptop/pommed Encoding could not be reliably detected. Contents not available. Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:23:12
[gentoo-dev] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-10-13 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:25:15
[gentoo-dev] rfc: converting /etc/mtab to a symlink William Hubbs Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:32:47
[gentoo-dev] Lastrites: =dev-cpp/libgdamm-4.1.3, >=gnome-extra/gnome-utils-3.4 Pacho Ramos Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:33:58
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Pacho Ramos Sat, 12 Oct 2013 07:03:07
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Pacho Ramos Sat, 12 Oct 2013 06:45:27
[gentoo-dev] Re: [gentoo-commits] gentoo-x86 commit in net-analyzer/wireshark: wireshark-1.6.13.ebuild wireshark-1.8.5.ebuild ChangeLog hasufell Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:42:33
[gentoo-dev] Last rite: dev-games/gigi Thomas Kahle Wed, 09 Oct 2013 17:12:18
[gentoo-dev] openrc-0.12.2 stable candidate William Hubbs Tue, 08 Oct 2013 20:26:12
[gentoo-dev] Automated Package Removal and Addition Tracker, for the week ending 2013-10-06 23h59 UTC Robin H. Johnson Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:25:09
[gentoo-dev] afterstep herd is empty Bernard Cafarelli Fri, 04 Oct 2013 08:23:10
[gentoo-dev] Addition of systemd subprofiles Pacho Ramos Tue, 01 Oct 2013 19:10:54
[gentoo-dev] Packages up for grabs Chí-Thanh Christopher Nguyễn Tue, 01 Oct 2013 15:53:07