Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in June 2018

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Problems updating glibc-2.26-r7 wabe Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:13:58
[gentoo-user] emerge --sync, where is the URL configured? Ian Zimmerman Wed, 20 Jun 2018 23:58:07
[gentoo-user] Upgrading gcc from 6.4 to 7.3 gevisz Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:43:42
[gentoo-user] syslog-ng stopped showing kernel messages Grant Edwards Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:46:44
[gentoo-user] slot conflict for media-libs/x264-0.0 allan gottlieb Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:05:11
[gentoo-user] default CONFIG_PROTECT behavior Ian Zimmerman Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:17:56
[gentoo-user] Network problem when rebooting Fedora qemu/kvm guest on Gentoo host Dan Johansson Sun, 17 Jun 2018 14:49:16
[gentoo-user] Samba and PAM: missing /lib64/security/pam_smbpass.so Stefan G. Weichinger Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:02:58
[gentoo-user] latest glibc, nsswitch.conf on samba domain members Stefan G. Weichinger Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:11:41
[gentoo-user] AMD Ucode Correction, Fam15h Corbin Bird Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:51:18
[gentoo-user] Re: Different resolutions in startup Ilya Trukhanov Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:41:18
[gentoo-user] Shadow Remote Desktop to connect to Windows 10 thelma@×××××××××××.com Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:19:05
[gentoo-user] net-misc/openssh-7.7_p1-r4 switched off hpn use flag Mick Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:22:09
[gentoo-user] Package specific post-emerge hooks? Christoph Böhmwalder Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:47:41
[gentoo-user] Binary packages for a different amd64 flavor Ian Zimmerman Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:31:51
[gentoo-user] x11-proto/dri2proto masked but still needed by media-libs/mesa Alarig Le Lay Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:13:22
[gentoo-user] Different resolutions in startup Klaus Ethgen Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:33:42
[gentoo-user] Do I need to do anything if a package masked by my profile? James Stevenson Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:06:47
Re: [gentoo-user] nvidia-drivers-396.24-r1 T ed Ozolins Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:39:53
[gentoo-user] iproute2 reference Peter Humphrey Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:15:14
[gentoo-user] Building kernel with floppy support Shea Alterio Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:02:32
[gentoo-user] nvidia-drivers-396.24-r1 Philip Webb Sun, 10 Jun 2018 04:22:12
[gentoo-user] NFS and user IDs Ian Zimmerman Sat, 09 Jun 2018 04:43:15
[gentoo-user] Conkyrc and the troubles I have with it... tuxic@××××××.de Sat, 09 Jun 2018 04:28:27
[gentoo-user] The TALOS 2 Lite is now for sale - a very affordable OpenPOWER9 owner controlled workstation with open source firmware/hw init and documentation Taiidan@×××.com Fri, 08 Jun 2018 20:27:27
[gentoo-user] Enable "regular" network traffic when using VPN Hilco Wijbenga Fri, 08 Jun 2018 19:42:41
[gentoo-user] Latest 4.9 kernels broken? Ian Zimmerman Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:46:04
[gentoo-user] spec_store_bypass mitigation zless Thu, 07 Jun 2018 07:37:55
[gentoo-user] Portage verification fails on games-action Mick Wed, 06 Jun 2018 08:24:16
[gentoo-user] Local portage git mirror Peter Humphrey Mon, 04 Jun 2018 17:14:59
[gentoo-user] Menu font size in LibreOffice Mick Mon, 04 Jun 2018 14:41:09
[gentoo-user] Angelos Klaus Ethgen Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:41:26
[gentoo-user] Weird firefox Ian Zimmerman Sat, 02 Jun 2018 15:33:34
[gentoo-user] coreutils failed to build tuxic@××××××.de Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:03:09
[gentoo-user] Chromium generic build Samuraiii Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:07:25