Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in September 2022

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Remove codepoints from fonts with fontconfig tastytea Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:07:04
[gentoo-user] git command within an ebuild fails - why? Helmut Jarausch Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:18:04
[gentoo-user] gentoo-sources-5.15.59 un-keyworded? J. Roeleveld Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:29:04
Re: [gentoo-user] openvpn experience, anyone? n952162 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:17:47
[gentoo-user] realloc() failure in motion William Kenworthy Sun, 18 Sep 2022 11:23:50
[gentoo-user] openvpn experience, anyone? n952162 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 07:23:00
[gentoo-user] binutils broken ? Helmut Jarausch Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:58:46
[gentoo-user] Cannot shutdown or reboot because of logind disconnection johnstrass Sat, 17 Sep 2022 02:41:06
[gentoo-user] new machine : on-going frustration Philip Webb Thu, 15 Sep 2022 20:13:27
[gentoo-user] systemd-boot on an openrc system Peter Humphrey Thu, 15 Sep 2022 09:07:55
[gentoo-user] Anybody know how to disable CSD for meld? Grant Edwards Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:22:07
[gentoo-user] Separate /usr partition Peter Humphrey Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:50:53
RE: [gentoo-user] RE: [gentoo-user] Encrypted hard drives on LVM and urgent power shutdowns. Laurence Perkins Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:58:23
Re: [gentoo-user] RE: [gentoo-user] Encrypted hard drives on LVM and urgent power shutdowns. Michael Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:40:35
[gentoo-user] Full battery laptop only 1 hour Guillermo García Mon, 12 Sep 2022 16:09:40
[gentoo-user] Replace 8TB drive with 10TB drive on encrypted LVM Dale Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:18:11
[gentoo-user] Encrypted hard drives on LVM and urgent power shutdowns. Dale Mon, 12 Sep 2022 03:10:49
[gentoo-user] C compiler cannot create executables Jack Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:28:57
[gentoo-user] Problem logging on to wifi Walter Dnes Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:40:05
[gentoo-user] Getting printer working, the road of Pain. Alan Grimes Thu, 08 Sep 2022 16:53:46
[gentoo-user] qbittorrent crashes after to many files open error Dale Thu, 08 Sep 2022 05:26:23
[gentoo-user] Why vifo shutdown in 5.19.6 xanmod? haomingbai@×××××××.com Mon, 05 Sep 2022 09:12:50
[gentoo-user] rsync not deleting removed directory and drive PW DIS 3.3v question Dale Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:36:03
[gentoo-user] [gentoo-user] Why IDEPEND's context is BHOST? Alexander Kurakin Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:27:15