Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in January 2019

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] Why was ekiga removed? Raymond Jennings Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:56:17
[gentoo-user] trying to find old kernel ebuild Bill Kenworthy Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:47:27
[gentoo-user] Author Rescinds GPL gwdf63+3p7jvg5u68i8@×××××××××××××.com Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:09:46
[gentoo-user] [OT] ...in search of a program (terminal emulator) tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:30:43
[gentoo-user] [OT] ...preventing MAC OS from polluting my USBsticks...? tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 13 Jan 2019 13:43:25
[gentoo-user] mac-fdisk with different block size nunojsilva@×××××××.pt Sun, 13 Jan 2019 12:49:43
[gentoo-user] USB mouse disconnecting Pouru Lasse Sun, 13 Jan 2019 12:30:20
[gentoo-user] Linux: "make menuconf" creates a hardly useable interface tuxic@××××××.de Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:09:55
[gentoo-user] Playing video and CPU usage Dale Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:00:21
[gentoo-user] systemd-240 doesn't load my kernel modules Helmut Jarausch Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:14:24
[gentoo-user] select + middle button paste in notepadqq Adam Carter Fri, 11 Jan 2019 01:26:08
[gentoo-user] -fstack-clash-protection vs -fstack-check Adam Carter Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:59:32
[gentoo-user] Portage snapshot signing key expired again gevisz Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:25:13
[gentoo-user] How to trace down compilation issues if the compilation does not break...? tuxic@××××××.de Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:31:18
[gentoo-user] Contradictionary reports from eix/emerge tuxic@××××××.de Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:37:52
[gentoo-user] Where is ustat.h? Peter Humphrey Wed, 02 Jan 2019 10:27:25
[gentoo-user] gexiv2-0.10.9 failed to compile tuxic@××××××.de Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:20:00
[gentoo-user] Re: CoC loving Linux programmers swear the GPLv2 is irrevocable. They are wrong. (As are the women they wish to empower). vsnsdualce@××××××××.net Tue, 01 Jan 2019 20:16:26
[gentoo-user] Firefox, downloading files and odd behavior. Dale Tue, 01 Jan 2019 04:45:36