Gentoo Archives: gentoo-user in September 2021

Subject From Date
[gentoo-user] python, my nemesis Gerrit Kuehn Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:51:03
[gentoo-user] Official support for the s6 init on Gentoo lumaro@×××××××.org Sun, 19 Sep 2021 17:16:01
Re: [gentoo-user] How to create a local overlay? Dr Rainer Woitok Sun, 19 Sep 2021 16:15:55
[gentoo-user] How to create a local overlay? Dr Rainer Woitok Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:24:03
[gentoo-user] revisit bouncing messages from this list Jack Sat, 18 Sep 2021 22:00:44
[gentoo-user] console scrollback (kernel 5.14) Jorge Almeida Sat, 18 Sep 2021 20:41:02
[gentoo-user] pm-suspend replacement? Alan Mackenzie Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:39:52
[gentoo-user] The old wine/harfbuzz/freetype circle ... antlists Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:30:51
Re: [gentoo-user] KDE update puzzle Philip Webb Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:08:11
[gentoo-user] KDE update puzzle Philip Webb Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:59:50
[gentoo-user] Arranging a specialized instance of emacs --daemon in a Gentoo package akater Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:28:40
[gentoo-user] JOB | DBA (Montreal) James Tobin Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:07:04
[gentoo-user] Can't attach file to bug on bugs.gentoo.org Michael Jones Mon, 13 Sep 2021 22:15:39
[gentoo-user] Updating old Gentoo on notebook Walter Dnes Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:00:13
[gentoo-user] JOB | Database Administrator (Montreal) James Tobin Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:46:10
[gentoo-user] mouse and keyboard don't respond thelma@×××××××××××.com Fri, 10 Sep 2021 03:30:04
[gentoo-user] how to generate a kernel that is like -x86_64 thelma@×××××××××××.com Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:18:21
[gentoo-user] 2021-08-19-mc-legacy-config-dirs zcampe@×××××.com Thu, 09 Sep 2021 09:13:17
[gentoo-user] faded images with Gwenview Philip Webb Wed, 08 Sep 2021 23:25:53
[gentoo-user] Broken update Daniel Frey Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:32:54
[gentoo-user] haven't been able to build android-tools for months n952162 Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:12:56
[gentoo-user] Emerge -u -k package install order - broken system Alexander Puchmayr Mon, 06 Sep 2021 14:33:43
[gentoo-user] network do not come up after booting, only manual reloading (systemd-networkd) Tamer Higazi Sun, 05 Sep 2021 07:46:43
Re: [gentoo-user] SNAFU Neil Bothwick Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:13:07
[gentoo-user] SNAFU Alan Grimes Thu, 02 Sep 2021 14:36:33